Wildforest Apartments

(33)
 1000 Wildforest DriveBirminghamAL 35209
$1120 - $16051-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1120
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1225
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1299

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsClubhouseEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPoolRecreation RoomTrail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

2 crystal clear pools with large sundeck, 24-hour fitness center, Ceiling fans, Extra large private balcony, Fantastic Views, Full size washer and dryer in homes, Furnished microwaves, Game room, Minutes to Downtown, Pets Accepted $300 Pet Fee $50 Ea. Adl. Pet, Please call for specific Schools, Rec room with pool table, air hockey & games, Seconds to Samford, Brookwood and minutes to UAB, Short Term Available, Valet Trash 5-nights per week, Wood burning fireplaces with mantles in each home

Property Details

Enjoy the lifestyle that dreams are made of... all at Wildforest Apartment homes. Settled upon a hillside overlooking Homewood, Wildforest offers an alternative of peaceful, serene surroundings, high above it all, yet just minutes from the city, shopping, UAB, Samford and all the modern conveniences.

Wildforest is a living experience above the rest.

Note From Management

ONE MONTH FREE W/ 13 MONTH LEASE. Limited Availability! Ask about our Preferred Employer Program!

Leasing Terms

7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month,13-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

220 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(33)
  • 5 stars13
  • 4 stars10
  • 3 stars8
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

WildForest is located very conveniently to many locations. Everything you need is within a 10 minute drive. Ba Read Morethrooms are poorly designed and need restoration. Poor insulation in doors and window.s

May 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We're glad you've been enjoying the convenience of our community, but we're sorry you've had issues with the condition of your home. Please come by the office and your earliest convenience so we can see how we can begin addressing your concerns. Thanks again.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Desirable location for my interests and needs; excellent service of the maintenance team. Only complaints: hig Read Moreh rent and very high rate increases since initial lease; lack of adequate parking at night.

May 09, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your four-star review of Wildforest Apartments! We do conduct careful research to establish fair prices relative to the area and unfortunately, we do the best with the space available to us with regard to parking. However, we attempt to make up for this with our dedication to providing our residents with a comfortable living experience. We're glad you've been enjoying your stay and if you have questions or concerns, let us know in the office and we'll be more than happy to help.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Convenient location, no problem with neighbors, nice staff.

February 16, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for this four-star rating of Wildforest Apartments. It's great to know that you've enjoyed our location and that your interactions with our staff and community members have enhanced your experience. If there's ever anything we can do to assist in or around your home, don't hesitate to let us know by giving us a call or stopping by our office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The maintenance were always there when called upon. Every issue I had was promptly addressed. They were respec Read Moretful and professional. They were also very courteous. The location of this complex was perfect!

February 15, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share this review of Wildforest despite no longer residing in our community! It means a lot to us that you would offer such positive thoughts regarding our staff, maintenance and location! We sincerely appreciate this post and wish you all the best in your current home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Properties are well maintained. Have great amenities such as two pools, fitness center, and game room. Howeve Read Morer, it is noticeably more loud than other apartments I have lived in. Be it a neighbor knocking/banging around (would not be an issue if the walls/insulation were thick enough) or people in the parking lot at late hours, it can sometimes be difficult to go to sleep.

February 13, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing this honest assessment of your time in our community. We appreciate the complimentary review of our amenities and overall maintenance; however, we regret learning about your concerns with volume. Please consider reaching out to our staff any time you believe your neighbors may be in violation of our noise policies. We're happy to evaluate the situation and help however we can.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

StoneRiver Property Management, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities