Wildforest Apartments

(22)
1000 Wildforest Drive, Birmingham, AL 35209
$1120 - $16051-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1120
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1225
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1475

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Recreation Room, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

2 crystal clear pools with large sundeck, 24-hour fitness center, Ceiling fans, Extra large private balcony, Fantastic Views, Full size washer and dryer in homes, Furnished microwaves, Game room, Minutes to Downtown, Pets Accepted $300 Pet Fee $50 Ea. Adl. Pet, Please call for specific Schools, Rec room with pool table, air hockey & games, Seconds to Samford, Brookwood and minutes to UAB, Short Term Available, Valet Trash 5-nights per week, Wood burning fireplaces with mantles in each home

Property Details

Enjoy the lifestyle that dreams are made of... all at Wildforest Apartment homes. Settled upon a hillside overlooking Homewood, Wildforest offers an alternative of peaceful, serene surroundings, high above it all, yet just minutes from the city, shopping, UAB, Samford and all the modern conveniences.

Wildforest is a living experience above the rest.

Leasing Terms

7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month,13-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

220 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(22)
  • 5 stars10
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love the community and the staff at Wildforest. I feel safe living there and it's clean and comfortable.

February 08, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Nice clean apartment with nice view, excellent apartment condition with excellent appliances, availability of Read Moremaintenance, friendly staff, good location

February 08, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have been living here for 2 years. I think the leasing office and the staff are great and try to do improvem Read Moreents in the complex every year. Most of the apartments have been renovated during this year. Neighbours usually don����t stay long because they are students t. I����d like to suggest new commonalities like playground to play children and a couple of grill areas to invite friends. The fitness centre is poor.

February 08, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very helpful

February 06, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for rating Wildforest five stars! It means a lot to us that you would show your support for our community! If we can ever do anything to make your time with us even more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to let our office staff know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I find it a typical college apartment. The residents are quiet but you cannot find a parking spot after 6 PM a Read Morend end up parking 4 building down if you're lucky. I have not been pleased with the office staff on many occasions. I have lived in 7 apartments and this is the most unprofessional office staff I have had to deal with. I have been very pleased with the maintenance staff in their efficiency and timing of getting my requests completed. The new addition of the garbage service is amazing.

February 06, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share this candid feedback. While we're quite pleased to learn that you've enjoyed your experience with maintenance, we regret learning you have concerns. In order for us to better understand your situation and improve for the future, we'd like the chance to schedule a meeting between you and our property manager. Please give us a call at your next convenience so we can figure out when the best time is for you to stop by.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

StoneRiver Property Management, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities