Wildwood Crossings

(13)
901 Wildwood Crossing, Birmingham, AL 35211
From $675Studio-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $675
1 Bedroom - starting at $830
2 Bedrooms - starting at $895
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1140

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceFurnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsView

Community:

Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Abundant closet space, Dramatic vaulted ceilings in top floor residences, Efficient natural gas heating and hot water, Full-size washer/dryer connections, Samford University, Soaring 9-foot ceilings, Washer/dryers furnished *Some units

Property Details

A SENSATIONAL STANDARD OF LIVING. You owe it to yourself to visit Wildwood Crossings first! Located just ten minutes from downtown and the best of Birmingham's business centers, restaurants, shopping and entertainment are even closer. Inside, elegant craftsmanship and custom extras reflect high standards of taste and comfort. We invite you to visit today.

Leasing Terms

6-Month,7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

520 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office staff is not friendly and are condescending. Miscommunication between office staff members.

September 10, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,
I apologize if our office staff was not helpful or courteous. At Wildwood Crossings we strive to be friendly and helpful to all of our residents. If you have a specific issue that we can help with please contact us at the office. We will do our best to remedy your issue in a timely manner. We look forward to hearing from you. Thanks

--Wildwood Crossings Office Staff

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The music that plays all night long behind my apartment keeps me up at night.

September 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,
I'm sorry for any noise disturbances that you are experiencing. Please notify the office to file a noise complaint. We look forward to hearing from you.

--Wildwood Crossings Office Staff

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Good service, healthy place, clean.

September 02, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is friendly, things are fixed in a timely manner and they have great Christmas parties.

March 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing, we are glad you are happy living here. Thank You for sharing that and if you ever do have a problem please let us know so we can take care of it.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I am very satisfied with the response of the staff and the general upkeep. I believe they are doing the verry Read Morebest that they can. I do have problems dealing with yearly increases in rent; especially for long time renters/ seniors. The apartments need to be updated and the gate replaced. Several people come to the resident that do not reside here for various reasons due to the broken entrance gate. I would hate for the competition to take our current res. Ratings: Average-Good

March 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to respond with positive feedback as well as concerns. We assure you we take into consideration all concerns and do all we can to help. With any gated community there will be issues and we will continue to address these as they come up. Please feel free to speak with our team regarding your apartment home. We want to do all we can to keep our good residents and keep them happy.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

MDIC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities