Main Street Apartments

(17)
1450 Paramount Drive, Huntsville, AL 35806
$736 - $12771-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $736
2 Bedrooms - starting at $861
3 Bedrooms - starting at $935

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableGarden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

1st Floor, 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, 24-Hour Fitness Center With Boxing Stations, 2nd Floor, Ada Accessible, Community Clubhouse, Detached Garage/Storage, Friendly On-Site Staff, Garden Tubs Throughout, Gourmet Coffee Bar, Gourmet Kitchen, In-Unit Full Size Washer And Dryer, Package Acceptance, Pantries And Kitchen Cabinets, Poolside Wi-Fi, Quiet Location, Relaxing Swimming Pool With Fountain, Short Term Available, Tanning Bed, Upgraded Apartment, Vinyl Plank Flooring

Property Details

Discover a unique living experience at Main Street Apartments in Huntsville, Alabama. At Main Street Apartments, we've combined the energy of the city with the laid back sanctuary of resort living. We've thought of everything from designer floor plans, a kitchen pantry, and a full-size in-home washer & dryer. Plus, there's a refreshing in-ground swimming pool and 24-hour fitness center. Treat yourself to a community where urban style meets suburban comfort. Our location can't be beat, only two miles from Madison Square Mall, seven miles to downtown Huntsville, less than ten minutes to Cummings Research Park and minutes from Interstate 565 and Route 255. Plus, we're the most pet friendly community in Huntsville, with no weight limit for your dog!

Leasing Terms

Flexible lease terms available.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

204 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(17)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars6
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Lacking a childrens play area, outer walls do not seem to be insulated at all, various bugs, parking should be Read More assigned, residents leaving garbage in parking lots/hallways

April 03, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We are sorry that were not meeting your expectations. In January of this year we did institute our parking decals for all residents to help with the parking issues. We have since made adjustments to the grounds keeping schedule. We hope the changes we have made will show the changes you are looking for. Please feel free to contact us in the office with any future issues that may arise. Again we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office staff could be more friendly. Gym is always a mess. There use to be a sense of pride with the property. Read More New residents are trashing out our home.

October 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and do apologize that we have not met your expectations. We have made some adjustments recently to the cleaning schedule after reading your review. We hope that you will see the improvement that you are looking for and encourage you to notify the office with any additional comments or suggestions. We sincerely appreciate you making Main Street your home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Main Street apartments are nicely kept and in a great location... The only thing is the parking when I get off Read More work. It's a 50/50 chance that I don't have to walk far in the dark... Other than that I love it

October 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate you making Main Street your home!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I do find that my experience living here is a good one thus far. I am really impressed with the quick response Read Mores that we get when we do have any maintenance issues. The staff of Mainstreet are very cordial and polite individuals, always entertaining and listen to you everytime. I love the spacious rooms and the overall grooming of the surroundings is commendable.

October 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your review. It is our goal to ensure that our residents have a positive experience even when maintenance issues arise. We appreciate our residents taking the time to give us feedback because it is important for us to know if we are meeting expectations.Thank you for choosing to make Main Street your home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

To many issues with my AC unit. It has been frozen over 5 times in the past 4 months. Also the outside hallway Read More lights have never been cleaned out from bugs and too many lamp globes are broken or missing. The attic entrance on the third floor of building 1452 is only covered by a piece of unpainted sheet rock and the several years of wasp nest collections in the hall ways gives the place a very ragged and non maintained look. Parking lot needs restriping. Hallways need repainting.

October 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to submitt a review and sincerely apologize for not having met your expectations. We're in the process of hiring a new grounds keeper to ensure that grounds issues are corrected in a timely manner. We did have a maintenance issue with a specific unit in that building and it was replaced with a new unit. We are repainting all breezeways and parking lots are set to be restriped shortly. Please remember we have an open door policy if future issues arise.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Morgan Management, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities