Rio Santa Fe

(33)
 13015 W. Rancho Sante Fe BlvdAvondaleAZ 85392
$879 - $13431-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $879
2 Bedrooms - starting at $959
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1300

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

*Amenities may vary by floor plan, 24-Hour State of the Art Fitness Center, BBQ Areas throughout the Community, Balcony/Patio with Storage, Breakfast Bar*, Complimentary Fax/Copy Service, Complimentary Wi-Fi Access in Amenity Areas, Designer Two Tone Paint, Detached Garages Available*, Full Size Electric Appliances, Modern Kitchens Equipped, On-Site 24 hour Emergency Maintenance, Oval Roman Bathtubs, Package Receiving Service Available, Public Transportation, Relaxing Spa, Separate Clubhouse Available for Parties, Short Term Available, Spacious Floor Plans, Wood Flooring in Select Apartment Homes

Property Details

Peaceful and serene living, yet near the best in shopping and dining…come home to Rio Santa Fe apartments in Avondale AZ and find out why our residents love us! Perfectly situated in the heart of Avondale, Rio Santa Fe is thoughtfully designed to be a premier desert community. Discover our ideal location that puts you minutes away from all the best that Arizona has to offer. Less than 20 miles from downtown Phoenix, our close-knit community is near popular retail centers, fabulous restaurants, business parks, and cultural attractions. With 8 creatively designed and spacious 1, 2, and 3 bedroom floor plans to choose from, our apartments feature many upscale amenities including ceiling fans, washers and dryers, well-equipped electric kitchens, extra storage, and much more!

Note From Management

*** Up to $500 Off 1st Month's Rent!!! ***

CALL TODAY FOR SPECIALS!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 Months, 12 Months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

330 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(33)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars6
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star9
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
22 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I just wish there was better security for the apartments in the back like better window locks or a camera in t Read Morehe back and a closed off balcony

March 07, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to rate our community as we're always looking for ways to improve. Our team works diligently to provide residents with a home that's both clean and comfortable, so moving forward, we will take your comments into consideration. If there's anything we can do for you in the meantime, please stop by our office. Thanks!

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I am new here, get list a lot. People have helped me where my bldg is and saw that I got home. Several thing Read Mores have been hard for me, I am handicapped, people gave been so nice in helping . Office people have bee kind and helpful also. Being handicapped is not easy but strangers gave stopped to help. I am grateful. Thank you all

March 05, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Were thrilled to hear that our residents and staff members have helped to enhance your experience at Rio Santa Fe! We strive to offer the best apartment community possible and it seems as though we've succeeded! If there's anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable, give our office a call or stop by!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Good, convenient location. They keep the grounds and exterior very clean. Apt. Is roomy and clean.Also, never Read Moreor rarely here the neighbors.

February 03, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the five-star review! Our team members work hard to make Rio Santa Fe a top-notch living situation and your review tells us we've accomplished our goals! Should you ever need anything, our office is just a quick walk or phone call away!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Asked them to fix the drains in the sinks and tube because it keep backing up and they never did

February 02, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sad to see your impression of our community is not higher at this time. Our maintenance team does their best to efficiently complete requests in the order they are received. If you€™d like to check on the status of your work order, please give us a call. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this delay has caused. For any additional questions or concerns, we encourage you to reach out to our office. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Neighbors are rude and loud

February 02, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are disappointed to see your rating of our community. Our team consistently strives to foster a comfortable environment, and we apologize if you feel as though this was not the case. If you believe your neighbors are in violation of our community€™s noise policy, please come by the office or give us a call. Thank you!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities