2101 Chandler

(53)
2101 North Evergreen, Chandler, AZ 85225
$700 - $15101-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $700
2 Bedrooms - starting at $895

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, Independent Living, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Brand new Kitchen Cabinets*, Ceiling fans with light fixture, Club Room with Free WiFi, Coffee Bar, Cozy Wood Burning Fireplace in select units, GE Brand new Stainless Steel Appliance Package*, Garden Tubs, Granite or Quartz Countertops in select units, Grill at the BBQ station, Mirrored Closet Doors and Spacious Walk-in Closets, Package Concierge, Pet Friendly Community, Private Balconies in every apartment, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Tile Backsplash *, Two Sparkling Pool and Spas, Undermount sinks kitchen and bathrooms, Wood-Style Flooring *

Property Details

We're conveniently located in the heart of Chandler. Designed with modern interiors and lush surroundings, we offer a divine community experience. If you're seeking a lifestyle that captures the Chandler spirit, with comfortable and convenient living, look no further than 2101 Chandler. Explore our One Two Bedroom Apt Homes today!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Dog Policy: $25 pet rent. $250 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Pet deposit $250. Pet fee $250. Pet rent applies based on number of pets.
Cat Policy: $250 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Pet deposit $250. Pet fee $250. Pet rent applies based on number of pets.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

248 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.2 out of 5 stars

(53)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars10
  • 2 stars10
  • 1 star22
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
34 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff never answers the phone and all calls go to voice mail. I continue to receive charges on my r Read Moreent for items that I have no way of verifying or understanding what it is.

July 10, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry to hear that you have had difficulty contacting our staff. Our team would be happy to speak with you regarding your account and to answer any questions that you may have, as we strongly believe in open communication between residents and staff, and would never want residents to pay a balance they don't understand. Please stop by our office to schedule an appointment with our community manager, so we can address your concerns. Thank you, and we look forward to speaking soon.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Work order's don't get completed...I was told that my apartment was renovated and it is not renovated...dirty Read Morearea of where I'm located always trash around....

June 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello, we're sorry to hear that your experience with our community has not been as positive as we would have hoped. The upkeep of our community and the comfort of our residents are top priorities for us and we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding both of these aspects of your stay. Please give us a call or stop by the office at your convenience, we look forward to assisting you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They take long to do anything

June 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, Herber. We're sorry to hear that this has been a frustration for you. We strive to fulfill requests as promptly as possible, but response time may vary depending on the amount of requests received and the nature of the issue, but residents are encouraged to contact the office to check on the status of a particular request.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Friendly staff, nice landscaping and great apartment space.

June 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for this wonderful five star review for Pheasant Run! We are delighted to see that you are taking full advantage of our beautiful grounds and that our staff has been more than friendly during your time here. As always, if you ever have any questions or concerns, our team is here to assist you!

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very dirty complex, inside apartment's fittings are old and broken,every time we call to management for assist Read Moreance they don't response in time, poor management , they never fix the issue in professional manner, a lot of flies and mosquito outside.

June 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Although we appreciate your feedback, we are disappointed to see that your time at our community has not been as positive as you have hoped. We strive to keep our community in pristine condition, and our maintenance team aims to fulfill all requests in a timely and professional manner. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or come by the office so we can assess any of the concerns you may have.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:30pm

Managed by

Lincoln Property Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities