Lumiere Chandler

(12)
 1100 North PriestChandlerAZ 85226
From $9641-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $964
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1049
3 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceOversized Closets

Community:

Business CenterEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageGated AccessHot TubOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPool

Additional:

Online Resident Services and Bill Pay

Property Details

Lumiere Chandler Condos feature one bedroom, two bedroom, and three bedroom * apartments for rent in Chandler, Arizona.We are within walking distance of parks, * restaurants, and entertainment. Each home boasts, large closets, washers, dryers, and patio space. Lumiere Chandler Condos features such amenities as a brand new fitness center, magnificent mountain views, beautiful natural landscaping, a business center featuring a copier and fax machine, two beautiful swimming pools with heated spas, and gas barbecues. Schedule your tour today!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

248 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking
12 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Luimere is a wonderful place to live. It's safe and clean. The neighbors are friendly. And the icing on the ca Read Moreke is the convenience of grocery shopping, dining out, movies, mall, gas, and anything your heart desires.

March 23, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the community. We do know you have choices and we are thankful you chose us!

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I love it

December 31, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for the review!

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I would tell them that it is a quiet environment and convenient place to live, close to store, freeway and res Read Moretaurants. It is nice to be able to walk to a restaurant or to AJ's on a nice day. It appears that the property tries to frequently have some type of gathering to create a community. I have never attended any of the events, just don't have the time, but it's nice that activities are available. The fixtures and cabinets are most definitely dated and old. The one thing I most was disappointed with is there was no incentive to sign a new lease. When I lived here 5 years ago, one of the incentives was carpet cleaning upon resigning a lease. Of course an incentive on the rent would have been nice, but having the carpet cleaned would have been appreciated. A significant downside is the water is frequently off and sometimes the water has a stench

December 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the feedback. Your comments are truly appreciated. We will be having a holiday gift wrapping party here this Saturday if you can make it. Supplies and goodies will be provided.

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Good place

December 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you.

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I moved here from Saint Louis Missouri had exactly one day to fly out select an apartment and fly back to Sai Read Morent Louis to prepare my family to relocate from Saint Louis to Phoenix for a job opportunity. The ease of everything was great we knew we were approved before we got to Saint Louis The property is very well kept my neighbors are very nice, and its very peaceful.

The only thing I wasn't made aware of was up front were the fees. Of course its in the paperwork but relocating and entire family packing moving etc with three kids I just wanted to be settled and get other things taken care of.

I paid the initial deposits etc with my ACH which was FREE and convenient, but was later told that I did not qualify to write checks or use ACH for rent. I was shocked because I had never had any issues with ACH or any returns using this feature but anywho the letter advising of such was sent to my address in Missouri and was just forwarded to me almost 4 months into my contract.

There are NO grace periods whatsoever on rent 75 first day and 10 everday late after with a letter place on your door in the 2nd day of the month with legal wording and giving so many days to pay or be evicted. Back home we had a 5 day grace period and could write checks so that was a huge shock. Since I couldn't pay with a check which is free I had the option to do a money order or debit. When you make a debit card payment depending on the type of card you have visa MasterCard etc. can cost you 25 and up for the transaction on top of rent.

And finally, they shut down the drop box so if you happen to get a money order and you get off after the office closes like most working adults, guess what you have another day of late fees because you cant drop your rent in the night slot.

However this property is beautiful, has everything you need as far as 2 clean pools, Jacuzzi, cabanas, nice work out facility, and the layout of the condo is great. We have a family of 5 and we are not cramped w


November 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you are enjoying living at Lumiere. We know there is always room for improvement so your suggestions are helpful to us. Please contact the office anytime with questions or concerns you may have. We are here for you.

Thank You,
Jamie Tait
Community Director
Lumiere Chandler Condos
480.598.8400

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Milestone Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities