Rent.com

Towne Square Apartments

(25)
500 North Metro Blvd., Chandler AZ 85226
$745 - $11071-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $745 / mo
The MesquiteCheck Availability
The AcaciaCheck Availability
The OcotilloCheck Availability
IronwoodCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $865 / mo
The LaurelCheck Availability
The SageCheck Availability
The SonoranCheck Availability
The SaguaroCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1079 / mo
The PaloverdeCheck Availability
The JoshuaCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceGarden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Handicap Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Swimming Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Close to Schools/ Restaurants/ Shopping/ Etc, Public Transportation

Property Details

Unbeatable price, location and service! Walking distance to Chandler Fashion Center! 4 Sparkling Pools! State of the art fitness center!

The benefits of East Valley and Chandler, AZ are beautifully represented at Towne Square Apartment Homes. Local flowers and lush trees abound, against the backdrop of southwestern architecture and style. The location, just north of Chandler Boulevard and one block west of the 101 Loop, offers a quiet residential atmosphere convenient to downtown Chandler and the Fashion Center. We are also adjacent to Kyrene Del Sureno Elementary School and Harter Park. Our great location, numerous amenities, and professional management team have made Towne Square a top-rated apartment rental community. We strive to provide an exceptional living experience. Towne Square offers ten unique floor plans with one, two or three bedroom layouts to fit every lifestyle. Every apartment home has a private patio, full kitchen, and prepared for high speed internet and digital cable. Our community amenitites include a state of the art fitness center, two swimming pools, and luxury clubhouse. We know you

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.
Pet friendly Policy: Maximum 2 Pet Friendly per apartment, $15 pet rent, $200 pet deposit, $200 non-refundable pet fee, Pet Restrictions: Breed restrictions

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

584 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8 out of 5 stars

(25)
  • 1 stars5
  • 2 stars4
  • 3 stars9
  • 4 stars4
  • 5 stars3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
20 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Beautiful apartments so close to any an everything here in chandler.

May 08, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This has got to be the worst maintenance and front office staff I have EVER dealt with. I have had a leak in m Read Morey Master bedroom right above my bed since I moved in. Instead of fixing the issue by hiring a credible Roofer, they just paint the damaged drywall and call it a day. They have been doing this for over a year! Still Leaks to this day! They also cleared out maintenance requests I put in on the portal without ever coming out, I had to go to the office to put in a complaint. they don't care

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are deeply sorry that you have not had satisfactory maintenance,and hope to address the situation promptly.Our company considers leaks to be High Urgency items. Unfortunately, we had two torrential storms this year,and are unable to locate your specific account without more information. Please contact our District Manager, Sara at your earliest convenience at (805) 679-8600 or email the Office at TownSquareLsg@nals.com.We truly hope to make things right.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff was uninformed, it seemed. They were difficult to work with, and couldn't provide much of the Read More information requested.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We would like to apologize for your disappointing experience, and thank you for your valuable feedback. We are confident in the value of our community, and that your next experience will be better than your last! If you are still looking for an apartment home, please ask for our Leasing Manager, Marie, and she will be able to assist you with any questions you might have. We appreciate your patience as new team members are getting trained. €“ Towne Square Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The good: it's mostly quiet, convenient location The bad: Maintenance is rather lacking. It took many tries Read More to get replacement appliances. We needed new stove dishwasher and washer. It took at least 3 requests each!! The unit feels small for the square footage. There is a pest problem. I have lived in Az for over 20 years and never had this problem until now. It may be related to the move in of some recent neighbors. I think it's over priced. The flooring is cheap wood look vinyl that warps

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We value what our residents have to say and use it as means to improve the community. We would appreciate the opportunity to address any open maintenance requests for your apartment home, but are unable to find you as a resident or occupant without more information. Also, we do apologize for any pest issues and hope you can stop by our leasing office to schedule a visit from a pest control company soon or call us at 480-917-5000. We hope to hear from you soon!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Any issue I had - they were very quick to respond. Even with the work out facilities. If I reported a broken p Read Moreiece of equipment, it was fixed within 24 to 48 hours. They value their residents here.

February 05, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Nevins Adams Lewbel Schell (NALS)

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities