Vista Montana At Val Vista LakesVista Montana At Val Vista Lakes

(72)
 3225 East Baseline Road, 3225 East Baseline Road, GilbertAZ 85234
$895 and up1-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $895
2 Bedrooms - starting at $959

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterClubhouseDisability AccessEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterGated AccessHot TubOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPlaygroundPoolTrail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

3 swimming pools/spa, Additional storage, BBQ grills and Ramada, Brand New Appliances *Select Units, Ceiling fans/mini blinds, Covered parking, Detached garages/storage, Fireplaces available, Friendly courteous staff, Full-size washers/dryers, Gated Community, Gilbert School district, Membership to Val Vista Lakes Club House available, Monthly Social events, Private enclosed patio/balcony with storage, Private storage, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Spacious closets, Vaulted ceilings*

Property Details

Thank you for your interest in Vista Montana Apartments! We are located within Val Vista Lakes Community in beautiful Gilbert. We are conveniently located to freeways, shopping and great schools. Our community feels like a serene hide-away shaded by mature pine trees and beautiful landscaping throughout. We are proud to offer club memberships to Val Vista Lakes Clubhouse which offers a state-of-the art fitness center, tennis complex, racquet ball courts and a lagoon swimming pool with a sandy beach. We are open Mon - Sat 9-6 and Sun 10-5. Please call to schedule your appointment. We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to Vista Montana, a community you'll love to come home to!

Note From Management

COME BY TODAY FOR A TOUR!

Say you saw us on Apartment Guide*!

Leasing Terms

Leases: 3, 6, 9-12 months (3-5 months for additional fees)
Pets: 60lbs. 2 pets max. Pet Rent $20.30 (1 pet) $40.60 (2 pets). $200 refundable pet deposit. $200 non-refundable pet fee.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

341 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(72)
  • 5 stars11
  • 4 stars23
  • 3 stars18
  • 2 stars11
  • 1 star9
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
54 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Vista Montana At Val Vista Lakes!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This place is infested with cats! The management has been notified by several tenants multiple times! They con Read Moretinue to ignore the problem!

January 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are aware of the situation regarding the cats, and we're doing everything we can to resolve it in an efficient and humane manner. If you have any suggestions for what we can do, please let us know in the leasing office. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Security gate only worked for maybe two of the 10 months I��??ve been here. The I asked the office what was go Read Moreing on with it after a few months they said they didn��??t know what they were going do about it. My dryer did not have any heat. After maintenance fixed it i had an overwhelming smell of bird feces and or dead birds comping through the dryer duct. It took them about a month and a half to get the smell out and it still smells mildly in the laundry area especially when using the dryer. I can he

January 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to learn that you're unhappy with your current living situation. We strive to provide residents with a great experience, and should residents encounter any issues, we work hard to resolve them as promptly as possible. Unfortunately, occasional malfunctions can be a concern for communities with controlled access, and we've been actively working with our vendor to repair the gate. We expect it to be fixed in March. If you have any questions, please stop by the office. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

frendly and helpful office staffs.

October 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're delighted to read that you've had such a positive impression of our Vista Montana at Val Vista Lake team! Thank you so much for the four-star rating, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. We're always happy to assist.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It took a couple days to respond to maintenance calls the majority of the time but other than that, everyone a Read Moret the office was very friendly. I like how Vista Montana is very pet friendly as well.

October 21, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing your experiences at Vista Montana at Val Vista Lakes! We're happy to provide the purr-fect home for our residents and furry friends, and we're glad that you're enjoying our friendly environment. Our team strives to address all maintenance issues in a timely manner, but we must proceed in order of priority and request date. We can always check in on the status of a request if you have a concern, so feel free to reach out to us if that's the case. Thanks again!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The utilities are very old , I have called about my refrigerator 4times for leaking water and spoiling food bu Read Moret nobody will replace it, my dishwasher has odor as well as my regular washer. For paying almost $1,000 a month I would like to see better furnishings, pool has bees in it and I typically have to clean it myself prior to using. The gym here is the size of a master bedroom with only four pieces if equipment. The property needs an an overhaul.

October 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide our community with this detailed feedback. We would like to assist in removing the odors and mending the appliances you feel need attention. If these issues continue to be a concern please submit a work order so our team an attend to them as needed. Our goal is to make the community looking its best for our residents and we would love to hear more of your feedback in person about what improvements could be made.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Saturday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities