Vista Montana At Val Vista Lakes

(69)
3225 East Baseline Road, Gilbert, AZ 85234
$810 - $10291-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $810
2 Bedrooms - starting at $928

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

3 swimming pools/spa, Additional storage, BBQ grills and Ramada, Brand New Appliances *Select Units, Ceiling fans/mini blinds, Covered parking, Detached garages/storage, Fireplaces available, Friendly courteous staff, Full-size washers/dryers, Gated Community, Gilbert School district, Membership to Val Vista Lakes Club House available, Monthly Social events, Private enclosed patio/balcony with storage, Private storage, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Spacious closets, Vaulted ceilings*

Property Details

Thank you for your interest in Vista Montana Apartments! We are located within Val Vista Lakes Community in beautiful Gilbert. We are conveniently located to freeways, shopping and great schools. Our community feels like a serene hide-away shaded by mature pine trees and beautiful landscaping throughout. We are proud to offer club memberships to Val Vista Lakes Clubhouse which offers a state-of-the art fitness center, tennis complex, racquet ball courts and a lagoon swimming pool with a sandy beach. We are open Mon - Sat 9-6 and Sun 10-5. Please call to schedule your appointment. We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to Vista Montana, a community you'll love to come home to!

Note From Management

LOOK & LEASE SPECIALS!! CALL TODAY- LIMITED TIME AVAILABLE!

SAY YOU SAW THIS AD!

Leasing Terms

Leases: 3, 6, 9-12 months (3-5 months for additional fees)
Pets: 60lbs. 2 pets max. Pet Rent $20.30 (1 pet) $40.60 (2 pets). $200 refundable pet deposit. $200 non-refundable pet fee.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

341 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3 out of 5 stars

(69)
  • 5 stars11
  • 4 stars23
  • 3 stars18
  • 2 stars11
  • 1 star6
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
52 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

frendly and helpful office staffs.

October 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're delighted to read that you've had such a positive impression of our Vista Montana at Val Vista Lake team! Thank you so much for the four-star rating, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. We're always happy to assist.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It took a couple days to respond to maintenance calls the majority of the time but other than that, everyone a Read Moret the office was very friendly. I like how Vista Montana is very pet friendly as well.

October 21, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing your experiences at Vista Montana at Val Vista Lakes! We're happy to provide the purr-fect home for our residents and furry friends, and we're glad that you're enjoying our friendly environment. Our team strives to address all maintenance issues in a timely manner, but we must proceed in order of priority and request date. We can always check in on the status of a request if you have a concern, so feel free to reach out to us if that's the case. Thanks again!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The utilities are very old , I have called about my refrigerator 4times for leaking water and spoiling food bu Read Moret nobody will replace it, my dishwasher has odor as well as my regular washer. For paying almost $1,000 a month I would like to see better furnishings, pool has bees in it and I typically have to clean it myself prior to using. The gym here is the size of a master bedroom with only four pieces if equipment. The property needs an an overhaul.

October 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide our community with this detailed feedback. We would like to assist in removing the odors and mending the appliances you feel need attention. If these issues continue to be a concern please submit a work order so our team an attend to them as needed. Our goal is to make the community looking its best for our residents and we would love to hear more of your feedback in person about what improvements could be made.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This apartment complex has many issues. When you come to look you get sucked in by the good area. It's not unt Read Moreil you're signing a lease and looking over your apartment that you realize you've made a mistake.

October 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

While we appreciate your feedback about our community we wish your view of us could be more positive. We are proud of our great location as well as our community amenities and comfortable homes. If you feel there are concerns with any of these areas please let us know by stopping by the office to talk or by submitting a work order to our maintenance staff. We hope to improve your stay and make your view of us much more positive.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

You are definatly paying for the location and not the apartment. Appliances are extremely dated, a lot of the Read Morecabinets are worn on the sides, walls are thin, dog poo everywhere. Been here for two years and a few months ago they started charging an HOA fee even though we are renters and lease paperwork doesn't mention HOA charge. Neighbors are extremely loud, parking is horrible and assigned parking spots aren't even next to your apartment building. Not worth the money and will not be renewing.

October 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We would like to take this time to thank you for over two years of residency at our community, although we are saddened to hear that you were not completely happy with your time here. If there are maintenance concerns in your home or around the property please let us know and we are happy to do what we can to improve these issues. We wish you the best in your new home and if there is anything else we can for you before you leave please stop by the office and let us know.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Saturday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities