Glenridge Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(9)
13610 North 51st Avenue, Glendale AZ 85304

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall customer service was very poor. Had many things that needed repair when we moved in. They kept promisi Read Moreng they would be fixed, however we moved out with these things still broken.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I never had any problems while living at this apartment complex. The location was great for when I was attendi Read Moreng ASU west.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management was always nice, the apartments were clean and safe, but the maintenance was often late and the Read Morere was one major bed bug issue in my complex.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Beautiful apartment, spacious, handicapped amenities, and low rent.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Prior to the new management/ownership, I enjoyed living in the Glenridge Apartments. I lived in the back secti Read Moreon, and we felt like a small community all by ourselves. Neat the end of my stay, however, the management must have know that a change was coming, because the level of care and respect toward the residents began dropping. Maintenance started slowing down. Many of us moved out before the change in management, and as others began moving all around me, I began looking for a new home also.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Less than a month after I moved in there was a water main break in my apt. and they did nothing to accommodate Read More me and it was at Thanksgiving. They had to tear up my kitchen and bathroom and they did not give me another place to live or money off my rent. They only gave me $20 for dinner one night and was had to eat out for three weeks and I did not have the money for this. My apt was like this for over 3 weeks. Also there was a MAJOR BED BUG problem and they REFUSED to do anything about it.

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Managementand staff changed 4 -5 times during my two year stay amd no communication records were kept causing Read Morea lot of problems including rate increases that were guaranteed not to change during any part of the current lease etc.. The last management company were not familyfriendly and would not allow the children to play. The apts became bed bug infested and mgmnt did nothing to try to aleviate the problem. My daughter and I had to leave "our home" as well as most of our belongings. A-F in 2yrs

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They have been very helpful with any issues or questions I may have had and I have never had any problems at a Read Morell since I moved in. I am very pleased and happy here at Glenridge Apartments.

November 28, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They upgraded the property nicely. The office staff was accommodating and helpful. I thought the prices were Read More reasonable, but I do believe new customers will be paying more. Neighbors were nice also. New management took over in what was once an old building so they seemed to turn the water off a lot to replace and fix underground pipes.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes