Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Glenridge Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(9)

Apartment, 135 units 13610 North 51st Avenue, Glendale AZ 85304

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
  • Location 4.1
  • Value 3.4
  • Maintenance 2.7
  • Office staff 3
  • Landscaping 3
  • Building Exterior 3.3
  • Move-in condition 3.4
  • Parking 3.6
  • Rec Facilities 3
9 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Glenridge Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in November 2010 (previous management)

Beautiful apartment, spacious, handicapped amenities, and low rent.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in February 2013

They have been very helpful with any issues or questions I may have had and I have never had any problems at a Read Morell since I moved in. I am very pleased and happy here at Glenridge Apartments.

November 28, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Glenridge Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in November 2011 (previous management)

They upgraded the property nicely. The office staff was accommodating and helpful. I thought the prices were Read More reasonable, but I do believe new customers will be paying more. Neighbors were nice also. New management took over in what was once an old building so they seemed to turn the water off a lot to replace and fix underground pipes.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Glenridge Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in May 2008 (previous management)

I never had any problems while living at this apartment complex. The location was great for when I was attendi Read Moreng ASU west.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Glenridge Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in November 2011 (previous management)

The management was always nice, the apartments were clean and safe, but the maintenance was often late and the Read Morere was one major bed bug issue in my complex.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in June 2009 (previous management)

Prior to the new management/ownership, I enjoyed living in the Glenridge Apartments. I lived in the back secti Read Moreon, and we felt like a small community all by ourselves. Neat the end of my stay, however, the management must have know that a change was coming, because the level of care and respect toward the residents began dropping. Maintenance started slowing down. Many of us moved out before the change in management, and as others began moving all around me, I began looking for a new home also.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Glenridge Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

Overall customer service was very poor. Had many things that needed repair when we moved in. They kept promisi Read Moreng they would be fixed, however we moved out with these things still broken.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Glenridge Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in February 2011 (previous management)

Managementand staff changed 4 -5 times during my two year stay amd no communication records were kept causing Read Morea lot of problems including rate increases that were guaranteed not to change during any part of the current lease etc.. The last management company were not familyfriendly and would not allow the children to play. The apts became bed bug infested and mgmnt did nothing to try to aleviate the problem. My daughter and I had to leave "our home" as well as most of our belongings. A-F in 2yrs

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Glenridge Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in November 2011 (previous management)

Less than a month after I moved in there was a water main break in my apt. and they did nothing to accommodate Read More me and it was at Thanksgiving. They had to tear up my kitchen and bathroom and they did not give me another place to live or money off my rent. They only gave me $20 for dinner one night and was had to eat out for three weeks and I did not have the money for this. My apt was like this for over 3 weeks. Also there was a MAJOR BED BUG problem and they REFUSED to do anything about it.

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-9 of 9

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.583 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback