Paseo Park Apartment Homes

(52)
5205 W Thunderbird Road, Glendale, AZ 85306
$678 - $18041-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $678
2 Bedrooms - starting at $994
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1214

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Conference Room, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Green Community, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Pool

Additional:

*Select units/restrictions apply, Barbecue areas and ramadas, Ceramic-tile entries*, Corporate Billing Available, Covered parking, Cyber Cafe, Full-size washer/dryer*, Fully-equipped athletic center, Garages available, Individual Leases, Microwaves, Pets are welcome, Resident lounge, Short Term Available, Spacious floorplans, Three resort-style pools/spas

Property Details

Come see all Paseo Park Apartments has to offer! Some of our amenities include 3 sparkling pools, 2 spas, a fitness center, and a cyber cafe with free WIFI and coffee bar. Conveniently located in North Glendale, Paseo Park is near great shopping and dining opportunities, just blocks away from ASU West and Banner Thunderbird Hospital and minutes away from the I-17 and Loop 101 freeways. With a management and maintenance team committed to providing 5 star service, you will be proud to call Paseo Park your new home.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

480 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(52)
  • 5 stars10
  • 4 stars19
  • 3 stars13
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star7
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
30 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great property that is well kept. No need to worry about theft here. It's come a long way from what it used Read Moreto be.

February 09, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

After being there for so long and never once causing a problem ...leaving the apartment impeccable wasn't enou Read Moregh for them. After moving out, I called the office a couple of days later to ask for the reimbursement of my deposit and they stated it wasn't ready. I once again called 2 weeks later and they said they haven't even gotten to do the walk through.I never once got a call back after moving out to finally get my deposit back , not EVER. So you can keep the money but you're not recommended.

January 29, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

While we appreciate the feedback, we're disappointed by your negative assessment of our community. We strive to provide residents with superb service, including during the move-out process. If you still have ongoing concerns regarding your final balance and deposit, please give us a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love how much effort the management has tried to make the apartments a better place.

January 29, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for the kind feedback, Andre! Our team works hard to provide residents of Paseo Park with an exceptional place to call home, so we greatly appreciate your words of support. If there's ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to stop by the leasing office. Thanks again!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have not had the best time with the leasing office. Especially when they turned the water off and didnt noti Read Morefy the residents, and when we called to ask, the people in the office were so rude. The rent is ridiculously high and continues to sky rocket. Trying to reach maintenance is ridiculous. Just over all not pleased.

January 29, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry to learn of your unhappiness with your current living situation. Our team believes in putting residents first, and we apologize that you've felt disrespected. Furthermore, we strive to give residents plenty of notice prior to water shutoffs and other measures, but some emergency situations can result in us giving less notice than we'd like. We'd love the opportunity to improve your experience, so please stop by the office at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived here for going on 9 years. The new owners of the complex have done a great job of renovating the Read Moreunits, and keeping the grounds nice. The rent unfortunately is becoming unaffordable.

January 29, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your four-star review of Paseo Park Apartment Homes! We value your nine years as a resident of our community, and we appreciate your recognition of our efforts to make Paseo Park an even better place to call home. We understand your concerns regarding rent, but we want to assure you that our rates fairly and accurately reflect the current market. If you have any questions, please stop by our office.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Pinnacle Property Management Services, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities