Falcon GlenFalcon Glen

(58)
 4225 East University, 4225 East University, MesaAZ 85205
$835 and up1-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $835
2 Bedrooms - starting at $905

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsClubhouseDisability AccessEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementOn Site PatrolPlaygroundPoolTennis Court(s)Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

4 sparkling pools, Cox basic, extended cable availble, Fireplaces available, Garden level units, Large closets and pantries, Large pets welcome, Laundry facility, Personal patios w/extra outside storage, Playground areas, Professionally managed by AMC, Public Transportation, Reserved covered parking, Short Term Available, Spacious floorplans, Suburban lifestyle and amenities, Townhome-style homes, Washer/dryer connections

Property Details

CHOOSE ONE OF OUR OVERSIZED APARTMENT HOMES AT AN UNDERSIZED PRICE. At Falcon Glen, you'll be impressed with our unique floorplans that offer convenience and spaciousness. For the size and price, there's no comparison. Located on twenty-five acres, our open grounds give you room to breathe. Best of all, our management team is going to provide the prompt service and attention to detail that you deserve.

Note From Management

Almost full!! Come in for a tour today!!

Say you saw this ad on Apartment Guide

*Some Utilities Included in Rent - Basic Cable, Covered Parking, Washer/dryer expenses. - Call today for more details!

Leasing Terms

6, 9, 12, 14 month terms. $35 application fee. Dogs and cats allowed. 2 pets max. $30 pet rent. Restricted breeds: Chows, Pit Bulls, Doberman Pincher. $300 non-refundable pet fee, half is refundable.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

402 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.1 out of 5 stars

(58)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars16
  • 2 stars9
  • 1 star26
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
38 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Falcon Glen!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was transferred across about 50 miles away 4 weeks after moving in, my company was going to pay for me to ca Read Morencel my contract but they require that cost on company letterhead. I was told that this would not be provided I had signed a contract and could not be let out of. I was able to stay with a friend the remaining 11 months and moved my belongings into storage. When I moved out they charged my 450 cleaning fee and said I had damage the walls and the whole apartment had to be repainted.

January 14, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about our community. We're sorry to see that there were misunderstandings about the moving-out process, and our records show that we did have to charge you a balance of $125.08, which you have already paid. If you'd like to further discuss your concerns, please visit or call our management team so that we can source this out. We wish you the best of luck in your new living situation.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Within two weeks after moving in my AC didn't work. When maintenance came out they said I would get a portabl Read Moree unit until they can fix the problem. The problem for me was that July is very hot. It was over 90 degrees in the house and they never brought the portable unit until I went to the office 8 hours later. It took them 3 days to fix and the portable unit only kept 1 room cool. For several months my AC leaked water all over the floor. It took them several times to get it fixed.

January 11, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

While we appreciate your feedback, we're sorry to see that your frustration over your air conditioning unit has resulted in a one-star rating. Our maintenance team works to complete service requests in the order that they are submitted, though we do apologize if this took longer than you felt was necessary. If you're still experiencing any frustrations, or have any additional concerns, please come down to our office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

first of al i lived at the falcon glen apartments for a year and paid 1 yyears lease in advance. never again w Read Moreill i do that untill i ask and question other tenents in the area.. not happy just for the fact that they took to long to do maitanence or attend to enthing you needed, i took it upon myself to fix the lighting and change ou things that was not my respinsabilaty..i wouldnt recoment falcon glen to enyone.. also needs alot of upgrading and plumbing issues are bad..

January 11, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It's disheartening to receive such a negative review of our community, as we do our utmost to offer a top-notch living experience. Though we're happy to offer maintenance solutions, a work order must be submitted, as otherwise we are not aware of any problems. We'd appreciate the opportunity to work with you to try and improve your stay, please stop by our office or give one of our team members a call.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

i have lived in many apartments in 3 different states. this is by far the most poorly managed apartments. staf Read Moref is rude and manager refuses to speak to people.

January 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Our team members work diligently to provide a lovely living community and exceptional customer and we're disappointed that your experience did not match these expectations. We'd love the opportunity to improve upon your original impression of our team and our community, please stop by the office so that we can discuss your concerns in further detail.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The women in the front office tend to have an attitude most days and do not excel in any customer service skil Read Morels.

August 21, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry that your experience with our staff has been anything less than positive. In an effort to learn more about this and improve for the future, we'd appreciate the opportunity to speak in person. Please reach out to our property manager at your next convenience to schedule a meeting in our office.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities