Lindsay Palms

(26)
 2855 East Broadway RoadMesaAZ 85204
$870 and up1-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $870
2 Bedrooms - starting at $975
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1350

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStove

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Assigned ParkingCarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterClubhouseConference RoomControlled AccessDisability AccessEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterGated AccessHot TubMedia CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPoolTrail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24 hour Pool and Spa, 24 hour fitness center, Breakfast Bar, Built in Appliances, Covered Patios and Balconies, Extra Storage in Apartment, Full Size Washer and Dryer!, Internet Cafe with WIFI access, Large Closet Space, Large Kitchen and Pantry, Newly Renovated, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Vaulted top level ceilings

Property Details

Our newly renovated resort-style community offers a unique concept to apartment home living. You'll find the highest quality construction enhanced and renovated with features that include: two tone paint tan walls with white trim and doors.*Vaulted on very top floors with gas fireplaces. 9 foot ceilings and panel doors. Gourmet kitchens with built-in microwaves, icemakers and maple cabinetry. Laundry rooms with full size washer and dryers. New nickel finished lighting and ceiling fans in every bedroom and living room. Closet space galore in every apartment home ~ coat closets, pantries, utility closet, linen/shoe closet and walk-in closets. Huge covered patios & balconies. Conveniently located in the Mesa/Gilbert area, close to the US-60, and 202. Enjoy fine dining and shopping nearby at the upscale Dana Park or Fun Stapley AMC Center. Every resident will become an exclusive member, featuring the most desirable amenities, brand new fitness center, pool & spa. Our Internet cafe business center is WIFI internet access. Come see what Lindsay Palms has for your next new home!

Leasing Terms

6-12 month leases
We accept cats (indoor only) Large and small dogs. We will not accept Rottweilers, Pitt Bulls (including any of the Staffordshire Terrier Family), Akitas, Great Danes, Mastiffs or any mix of the above breeds. Maximum 2 pets per apartment. Breed restrictions apply. Call office for details. Non-refundable pet fee of $200, Refundable pet deposit $200, Monthly pet rent per apartment $35

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

132 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(26)
  • 5 stars6
  • 4 stars6
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars8
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
16 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Lindsay Palms!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There seems to constantly be issues that require maintenance. The time in which those issues are resolved are Read Moreoften not timely. I had to wait more than 24 hours after putting in a request to have the battery in a smoke detector replaced on a vaulted wall that I could not replace myself. As a result, I had to listen to the detector beep for more than 24 hours. I also have a new baby that did not appreciate the beeping.

May 26, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It's disappointing that our maintenance efforts have fallen short of your expectations. All service requests are processed based on the order that they are submitted and the severity of the situation. We truly apologize if our efforts caused any inconvenience. If you'd like to discuss this or any other issue in further detail, please reach out to our office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Expensive for small apartment. Gym is a joke. Neighbors never pick up dog feces

April 30, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're saddened to that your time at our community has been unpleasant. We try to keep our grounds clean, though, we also depend on our residents to clean up after themselves; if you notice any problem areas, please bring them to our attention. We understand your frustration with our rates, we did research the market and feel they reflect our offerings. If you have any additional comments regarding your stay, please stop by our office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Lindsay Palms as a whole is an adequate place to live. The staff is friendly and the service is very good. It' Read Mores a bit too noisy for my taste though; my apartment is adjacent to Lindsay Ave and the traffic noise, at times, can be overwhelming. Additionally the floor boards crack and squeak, if you combine that with an extremely discourteous neighbor life can be unbearable.

February 02, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are disappointed to see your opinion of our community is not better at this time. Our management team strives to create a comfortable living situation for our residents, and we sincerely apologize if you felt as though this was not your experience. If you believe your neighbors are in violation of our community€™s noise policy, please come by the office or give us a ring. Thanks!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They classify themselves as luxury apartments but fail to come near to the definition of what classifies luxur Read Morey apartments; yet they charge the rent and fees as if they are luxury. For example, they claim to have Cedar cabinets. The cabinets are a Cedar vinyl laminate over a less expensive wood. These are less expensive than actual Cedar cabinetry and the quality is much less. Thats just one example out of many.

January 31, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to see that your time here has been anything less than positive at this time. Our team works hard to provide residents with a comfortable home, so we apologize if your expectations have not been met. We would love to improve your experience at our community, so please bring any comments or questions you may have to our office at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

New management is terrible. They try and fine you for anything. They claim to be luxury apartments but when th Read Moreey fix a maintenance request they used cheap plastic fixtures nothing remotely nice looking. I have lived here for a year and a half and it wasn't till the new manager came in that I had problems.

January 28, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

While we appreciate all resident feedback, we're disheartened to see such a negative portrayal of our team members. We work hard to offer residents a lovely living community and resolve maintenance requests in a timely manner, and we apologize for having fallen short of these expectations. We love the opportunity to improve your impression of our team and work with you to make your stay more enjoyable, please reach out to our office at your earliest convenience.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities