Off Broadway

(22)
 546 South Country Club DriveMesaAZ 85210
$750 - $8701-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $750
2 Bedrooms - starting at $754

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessViewWireless Internet AccessYard

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool

Additional:

Attached Garage/Carport, BBQ/Picnic Area, Cable/Satellite Available, Clothin Care Centers, Disposal, Friendly Staff, Furnished, High Ceilings, High Speed internet Available, Large Closets, Laundry, Near Public Transit, Night Patrol, On-Site Maintenance, On-Site Management, Parking, Private Balcony, Private Patio, Public Transportation, Public Transportation Available, Rentable Club Room, Short Term Available, Short-Term Available, Soccer Field, Spa, Spanish Speaking Staff, Swimming Pool(S), Washer/Dryer Hookup, Window Coverings, Wood Floors, individual Climate Control

Property Details

Off Broadway offers an affordable apartment living experience with a recognized dedication to provide the highest level of service to our residents possible. Our one and two bedroom apartment homes feature fully equipped kitchens with a dishwasher, open sunlit living areas, fireplaces and a private patio or balcony. Residents can enjoy a refreshing swim in the pool, a spirited volleyball game or workout in the fitness center. We are centrally located in Mesa, Arizona just minutes to US 60 and Loops 101 and 202, Mesa Community College, Fiesta Mall and Desert Samaritan Hospital. Lease Today and Enjoy Convenient Living!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: $20.00 pet rent. $150 pet deposit. $150.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Restrictions and deposits may apply. Off Broadway is a pet friendly community.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

320 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(22)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
15 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The carpet wasn't changed when I moved in they just tried to clean an old dirty carpet and weren't successful.

January 12, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry to hear that your experience hasn't matched your initial expectations of our community. We strive to provide residents a home in the best condition possible upon move-in, which includes thoroughly cleaning all carpeting. If there's anything we can do to make your time with us more pleasant, we encourage you to stop by the leasing office. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Pool closed spa broken gym most equipment broken playground doesnt have equipment grounds not clean. Parking Read Morefor guests horrid. apartment size and layout is nice.

January 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

While we appreciate your feedback, we're disappointed that you're not completely happy with your current living situation at our community. We strive to provide our residents with a great place to call home, with thoughtfully designed floorplans and superb amenities. We recognize that there's room for improvement, and we value your suggestions for how we can make your experience even better. If you have any further feedback, please stop by our office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Rather serious issues, don't want to discuss it here.

August 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We regret learning that you have concerns at this time. We would greatly appreciate the chance to speak in person to not only learn more about your situation but help put a plan in place to remedy any current issues. Please reach out to us at your next convenience to schedule a meeting with our property manager.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The exterior needs painting, tenants keep patios cluttered with furniture and non-approved patio furniture, h Read Moread a rusted, clogged pipe under the sink, requested doors for the laundry room patio multiple times and have not received them yet, been over a year now, they charge a deposit fee for satellite dishes, and are limited to one cable/Internet provider, if you don't renew your lease they charge $1200/month for apartments that are not luxurious and in a rough neighborhood, cabinets are old.

August 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for providing such detail in this review. We take all feedback seriously and want to help however we can to improve your situation. Please consider reaching out to our office so we can discuss each of your concerns at length without being at the mercy of a website character max. We're happy to schedule a meeting between you and our property manager at your next convenience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Impressed by the maintenance crew and office team.

August 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for this wonderful four-star review of Off Broadway! Our staff works hard to create a happy home for all, and we are thrilled to hear such positive feedback about our maintenance and management teams. As always, we're here to help, so please don't hesitate to ask if we can assist you in any way. Thanks again!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Pinnacle Property Management Services, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities