Waterford Place

(43)
1055 West Baseline, Mesa, AZ 85210
$920 - $1259Loft-1 BedPets OK

Floor Plans

Loft - starting at $961
1 Bedroom - starting at $920

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessLoft LayoutNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Green Community, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Racquetball Court(s), Recreation Room, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24-hour On-Call Emergency Maintenance, Billiards Room, Close to Freeways, Shopping and Dining, Pool and Spa, Public Transportation, Raquetball Court, Selected Units/Restrictions May Apply **, Short Term Available, Spacious Two-Bedroom Townhome-Style with Loft, Walk-in Closets with Built-in Shelving, Washer and Dryer in Every Home

Property Details

Stop looking and start living at Waterford Place. Our convenient location puts you close to US 60, Loop 101, Fiesta and Chandler Malls, MCC, and Banner Desert Hospital. Come and enjoy our beautiful grounds with lush, mature landscaping. Meet your neighbors socializing at a poolside barbecue, playing billiards in the clubhouse or working out in our fully equipped fitness center. With six unique floorplans to choose from, you'll be sure to find the home you're searching for. Waterford Place, better than your best expectations!

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms Offered: 12 month lease available

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

200 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8 out of 5 stars

(43)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars12
  • 2 stars6
  • 1 star11
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
26 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Issues not handled correctly, no communication whatsoever, very old and rattling ac/heater

October 17, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion with us. Our staff tries to handle all resident concerns that are brought to our attention and we would like to help improve your experience. If you have work orders that need to be fulfilled please submit a request and we will resolve the issue the best we can. If there is anything else we can do to better your rating of our community give us a call and let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Worst place I've ever lived.

October 17, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It is unfortunate to see that your opinion of our community ha resulted in a 1 star rating. Our goal is to make all of our residents feel at home and would love the chance to make this possible with you. Please stop by the office or give us a call at your earliest convenience to speak with a staff member on how we can improve. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My neighbors upstairs drive me crazy. I like living here but mgmt doesn't do a lot about enforcement when it c Read Moreomes to this problem

October 17, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We would like very much to assist you and hope that we can help resolve this issue. We want all of our residents to be comfortable in their apartment homes and if you feel anyone is violating our noise policy please let us know. If you have any additional concerns we would be happy to speak with you about them offline. Stop by to set up a time to talk with our staff at your earliest convenience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Waterford apartments are a good place to live. There are definitely some improvements that could be made. Over Read Moreall my experience has been satisfactory.

October 17, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback with our team! We are pleased to read that your have experience has been good overall. We would be happy to speak with you and hear more about what improvements you feel could be made to our community. Stop by the office or give us a call to chat with our office staff during office hours.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management company is not customer friendly at all. They don't value their customer, inexperienced mainten Read Moreance employee, always break something else when they fix something. Utility is too much, on average I pay 80 dollars for water only for a two bedroom apartment living with 2 adult and 2 kids under 4 years. When I moved in the apartment wasn't professionally cleaned.

October 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are disappointed to read that you have been unsatisfied with our community and community staff. We strive to provide great customer service for our residents as well as have maintenance available for any household repairs. If you have concerns with appliances in your home please submit a work order so we can address these issues properly. We would be happy to discuss your utilities bill with you offline if you would like to setup a time to come into our office and meet.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities