Waterford at Peoria

(6)
 14109 N 83rd AvenuePeoriaAZ 85381
From $8311-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $831
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1039
3 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsAlarmBusiness CenterClubhouseDisability AccessEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterGated AccessHot TubOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPlaygroundPool

Additional:

9Ft. Ceilings, Breakfast Bar*, Built-in Bookcases*, Car Care Center, Computer Desk*, Crown Molding, Detached & Attached Garages Available, Online Resident Services and Bill Pay, Self-Cleaning Oven

Property Details

Waterford at Peoria Apartment Homes boasts one bedroom, two bedroom, and three bedroom apartments for rent in the desirable city of Peoria, Arizona. We are located half a mile east of Loop 101 and just outside of Glendale. Waterford at Peoria is perfectly located only minutes from the Peoria Sports Complex, Arrowhead Crossing, Fountain Center, Towne Center, and more than 10 golf courses. Apartments feature a built-in desk, a full size washer and dryer, large walk-in closets, a private patio/balcony, garden soaking tubs, designer cabinetry, and recessed lighting. Enjoy our 24 hour amenities including a strength and cardio fitness center, a relaxing pool area cooled by misters, spa and picnic area, clubhouse with big-screen TV, cyber caf, and billiards and game room. Come home to Waterford at Peoria today!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

200 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking
6 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

It's a nice place I love it

February 09, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi Ryan,

Thank you for sharing your experiences that you have had at Waterford at Peoria. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed living in our beautiful community. It is very important to us to hear your feedback and value you as a resident. If there is ever anything that I can help you with, please feel free to call or email me.

Best Regards,

Alicia Sams
Community Director
Waterford at Peoria
623-322-9482
WaterfordAtPeoriaCD@Milestone-Mgt.com

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Very well kept. Staff is courteous when available, but hard to get a hold of. Filed several noise complaints d Read Moreue to upstairs neighbors, with little to no action taken by management.

December 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi Wilmar,

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Please feel free to call me to discuss any issues you may be experiencing.

Have a great day,

Alicia Sams
Community Director
623-322-9482
WaterfordatPeoriaCD@Milestone-Mgt.com

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Overall a positive experience for my family and I. We feel safe and sort of like at a nice resort. The staff Read More is friendly and welcoming. I noticed that they do fix what needs to be fixed, but it might take longer than what one would like however, it's understandable due to having many units and buildings for a few amount of maintenance guys. They have free movie rentals, a pool table room with a TV that doesn't turn on , a pool could be cleaned more often , a spa, outside showers and bathrooms and tanning chairs, grills gas and charcoal, not all gas work , a simple gym enough for a good workout, but some equipment doesn't work , a small conference meeting room and a computer room which not all computers work properly, they are slow and restart on their own and are not connected to the printer with wifi capabilities . Overall it's quiet and nice looking and I give it a 4 out of 5 stars overall.

August 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi Julio,
We appreciate you taking the time to review our community. We do try to address work orders as they come in, so I do apologize if there may have been a delay getting your request completed. As you said, we do have a small staff and we do our best to provide the best customer service to all of our residents. If there is every anything I can help you with please feel to contact me.
Have a great day,
Alicia Sams
623-322-9482
WaterfordAtPeoriaCD@milestone-mgt.com

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I couldn't have asked for a better first apartment community to move into. The staff are super friendly and he Read Morelpful, the maintenance department takes care of every thing right away. Most nights the complex is super quiet, and i rarely hear my neighbors through my walls. The amenities are awesome, and the apartments themselves have adorable layouts and are well kept.

July 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi Ashley,

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoy our community and we hope that you call Waterford your home for a long time. Please let me know if there is every anything that I can help you with.

Alicia Sams
623-322-9482
Waterford at Peoria

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

For the most part this has been a great place to live aside for lack of covered parking and a noisy neighbor i Read Moren the downstairs garage. Aside from that I really do like it here, I would recommend this community to others.

February 27, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you Jeanne! We appreciate you as well. If there is anything that you need me to address please feel free to contact me in the office or via email. We are happy that you have decided to stay with us another year. Thank you again for such a kind review.

Geneva Ballerstein, CD-CAM
Community Director
623-322-9482
waterfordatpeoriacd@milestone-mgt.com

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Milestone Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities