Club 7

(32)
3030 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85014
$565 - $1100Studio-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $565
1 Bedroom - starting at $825
2 Bedrooms - starting at $925
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1100

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Gas Range

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, Pool

Additional:

24 hour Maintenance, Air Conditioning and Heat, Barbecue/Picnic Area, Beautiful New Landscaping, Blocks away from the Light Rail, Ceiling Fans, Close to down town night life and entertainment, Clothes Care Center, Custom Window Treatments, Dining Room or Eat-in Kitchen, Edgy, yet inviting atmosphere, Fire pit, Fitness Club (Coming Soon), Free WiFi in Office and Clubhouse, New Black Appliances, New Cabinetry, New Countertops, New Tub Enclosures, New Wood Style Flooring, Newly Renovated, Newly Renovated Clubhouse Now Open!, Some pets allowed, Swimming pool, Two Tone Paint, Upgraded Light Package

Property Details

Club 7 is the perfect place to live, work, and play. Catch a ride on the light rail to Downtown Phoenix to experience the night life and its thriving food and bar scene. This is the place for both traditionalists and adventurers. With our newly renovated Clubhouse and Office, you'll love Club 7 from the moment you walk through the front doors!

Note From Management

***Outstanding Specials on Select 1 Bedroom Floorplans!!!!***

Call for details!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 Months, 12 Months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details). Some pets allowed

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

222 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(32)
  • 5 stars12
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
17 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's a quiet location and clean. The office staff isnt very organized

June 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We try our best to make our residents feel welcome and keep them happy.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

The staff is friendly and helpful. Maintenance issues are handled in a quick manner. The grounds are kept very Read More clean.

June 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the review. We are always happy to hear our residents are enjoying living with us.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I'm new to the complex and so far so good.

June 25, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great central location. Staff is friendly, capable & helpful. Pleasant appearance & upkeep. And as quiet & pri Read Morevate as you would want it to be.

June 22, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Air conditioner broke took one and half months to fix Water leak in apt...reported 3 months prior to them eve Read Moren looking at the problem bc the water finally started leaking into the downstairs neighbors. Going in my apt and not notifying me Multiple maintenance issue that where never fixed Office staff not communicating..one person says something and then the other says something totally different

June 21, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I do apologize for any issues you have had. I would really like to have the opportunity to discuses these with you in further detail. You can reach me at robins@pemresidential.com

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 11:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

PEM Real Estate Group, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities