Crystal Creek

(19)
10 East Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022
$650 - $927Studio-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $650
1 Bedroom - starting at $769
2 Bedrooms - starting at $862

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, On Site Patrol, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

2 Sparkling Pools, 24 Hour Fitness Center, Cable/Satelite Available, Electric Stove, Frost-Free Refrigerator, Individually-controlled central air-conditioning, Individually-controlled central heating, Newly Renovated Interiors, Private Patios/Balconies, Public Transportation, Spa Hot Tub, Walk in Closets, Washer and Dryer in every Home

Property Details

Crystal Creek is minutes away from work and all types play. We offer well-designed and spacious floorplans that will satisfy your every need. Refresh yourself in one of our two sparkling pools or take a relaxing soak in our spa. Our fitness center is available for your use 24 hours a day. All apartment homes include full size washers, dryers and select units include a full new appliance package with brand new microwaves and dishwashers. Pets are always welcome here at Crystal Creek. We accept cats and dogs and allow two pets per apartment, but some breed restrictions apply. We are professionally managed by Apartment Management Consultants and offer you the highest standard of apartment living. Please feel free to set up an appoint to tour one of our apartment homes and be ready to be impressed.

Note From Management

***Call today for Specials!!*** OAC

Leasing Terms

We offer 8 to 12 month leases. We allow a maximum of 2 pets per units. There is a $300 - $500 non-Refundale pet fee and $30 - $50 pet rent per month. Breed restrictions apply. Please contact the office to verify your pets breed.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

273 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(19)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
14 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff in the office are not very nice.

May 17, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It is unfortunate to see that your interaction with our office staff has not been as positive as you may have hoped. We assure you that our entire team strives to provide nothing but the best customer service and to have a positive interaction with all of our residents. We highly encourage you to come by the office so we can attempt to improve your overall experience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was misled with my apartment. I thought I was suppose to get an upgraded apartment based on the model and i Read Moret didn't happen. When I mentioned it to management, they didn't seem to care. Also, I requested a new light fixture in my Kitchen and dining area and have not heard back. When my lease is up, I will not renew.

May 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Michelle,
We sincerely apologize that your experience with us has not been as positive as you may have hoped. We would love the opportunity to speak with you regarding your concerns and highly encourage you to stop by the office so we can attempt to resolve any issues you may have in a timely and professional manner.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like the maintenance personnel who when needed are very trusty worthy and helpful in fixing regular maintena Read Morence issues. The leasing staff is friendly and will answer your questions and/or concerns.

May 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It is great to see that your time at Crystal Creek Apartments has resulted in an outstanding four-star review! We are glad to hear that our entire team has been able to fulfill all your requests in a professional manner and that we have been able to make your experience nothing but positive. Don't hesitate to come by the office if you ever have any questions!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Once you put in a service request, it takes awhile for someone to come out and fix your problem. Their servi Read Moreces they provide (exercise room) poorly taken care of.

May 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Although we appreciate your feedback in this review, we are sorry to see that your time at our community hasn't been as pleasant as you have hoped. Our maintenance team aims to fulfill all requests in a timely manner and assess each request based on which the order they are received. It is our goal to have all of our residents living comfortably in their home, and if you have any suggestions or questions, we would be more than happy to speak with you to try and improve your experience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They are slow to respond when asked for technical assistance but maintain and nice look and are kind and have Read Morenice apartments

May 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing your experience in this three-star review for our community. We strive to complete all requests in a timely and professional manner, and if you feel any of your requests have taken longer than expected, we would be more than happy to check the status. Please stop by the office or give us a call, as we are always here to assist you!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities