Desert Place

(18)
6131 North 27th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85017
From $505Studio-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $505
1 Bedroom - starting at $572
2 Bedrooms - starting at $717

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Cable/Satellite TV, Free Wi-Fi in Business Center and by Pool, Grill and Picnic Area, Outdoor Jacuzzi, Pet friendly living, Public Transportation, Public Transportation just outside the property, Reserved Covered Parking, Resident Resource Center, Resident Social Events, Separate dining rooms, Short Term Available, Social Activities, Spacious Living Room

Property Details

At Desert Place you will find comfortable apartment homes surrounded by mature trees and well maintained grounds. Check out our social events, swimming pool and hot tub, playground, a business center, and so much more! With it's convenient location and broad range of amenities, life is more enjoyable at Desert Place!

Note From Management

>>> DOWN TO THE LAST! ACT FAST! <<<

Leasing Terms

Please Call For Lease Terms.

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

260 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(18)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
15 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Been here since January 2015 and so far i have been happy in my new home. The management is very nice, profess Read Moreional, and quick to resolve any issues you may have.

November 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you ever need assistance and we will do our very best to help.

Sincerely,
Desert Place Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Sometimes we have to call multiple times in order to get something done.

November 03, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it! I encourage you to come into the office so we can discuss your concern more in depth in order to address any issues promptly. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you ever need assistance and we will do our very best to help in a timely fashion.

Sincerely,
Desert Place Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Borderline harassment by management (manager stated would be returning boxes to sender if I did not pick them Read Moreup immediately when she knew I was out of town for medical reasons, receiving Notice of Nonpayment of Rent when rent was paid, full amount of rent not credited to account).

May 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very sorry to hear you have been experiencing these problems. We want all our residents to be comfortable and happy in their homes and are sorry that has not been your experience. I would like to speak with you directly to do all that I can to resolve the problems you are experiencing. Please contact me at (602) 246-8834. Thank you, Rasheida Napier, Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall, it is alright. However, I am not happy with the number of times the water is shut off for maintenanc Read Moree. I don't like that we get 48 hour notices the day of or after the date they are requesting to enter or that they enter after the date on the notice.

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry to hear your experience has not been enjoyable. We work hard to make sure everyone is happy living at our community. Unfortunately, issues arise unexpectedly and we are unable to give a 48 hour notice. We would like to ask that you contact us directly so that we may do what we can to ensure you are comfortable in your home. Thank you, Rasheida Napier, Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived here at Desert Place on year, now. The staff is pleasant and tries to get their maintenance order Read Mores done in a timely manner.

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

ConAm

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities