Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
At Desert Place you will find comfortable apartment homes surrounded by mature trees and well maintained grounds. Check out our social events, swimming pool and hot tub, play area, business center, and so much more! With it's convenient location and broad range of amenities, life is more enjoyable at Desert Place! Come in today to choose from our Studio, One, and Two bedroom homes!
Please Call For Lease Terms.
Breed Restriction. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.
Contact Propertyor call
Been here since January 2015 and so far i have been happy in my new home. The management is very nice, profess Read Moreional, and quick to resolve any issues you may have.
November 05, 2015
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you ever need assistance and we will do our very best to help.
Desert Place Manager
Sometimes we have to call multiple times in order to get something done.
November 03, 2015
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it! I encourage you to come into the office so we can discuss your concern more in depth in order to address any issues promptly. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you ever need assistance and we will do our very best to help in a timely fashion.
Desert Place Manager
Borderline harassment by management (manager stated would be returning boxes to sender if I did not pick them Read Moreup immediately when she knew I was out of town for medical reasons, receiving Notice of Nonpayment of Rent when rent was paid, full amount of rent not credited to account).
May 19, 2015
We are very sorry to hear you have been experiencing these problems. We want all our residents to be comfortable and happy in their homes and are sorry that has not been your experience. I would like to speak with you directly to do all that I can to resolve the problems you are experiencing. Please contact me at (602) 246-8834. Thank you, Rasheida Napier, Community Manager
Overall, it is alright. However, I am not happy with the number of times the water is shut off for maintenanc Read Moree. I don't like that we get 48 hour notices the day of or after the date they are requesting to enter or that they enter after the date on the notice.
May 15, 2015
We are sorry to hear your experience has not been enjoyable. We work hard to make sure everyone is happy living at our community. Unfortunately, issues arise unexpectedly and we are unable to give a 48 hour notice. We would like to ask that you contact us directly so that we may do what we can to ensure you are comfortable in your home. Thank you, Rasheida Napier, Community Manager
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.