Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Granite Bay Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)

Apartment, 548 units 14230 N. 19th Ave, Phoenix AZ 85023

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 3.5
  • Value 3
  • Maintenance 3.1
  • Office staff 3.2
  • Landscaping 3.2
  • Building Exterior 2.9
  • Move-in condition 3.3
  • Parking 3.4
  • Rec Facilities 3
9 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in June 2013 (previous management)

Great place if any thing does happen it is fixed promptly and they worked with me when I had to pay rent late Read Moreafter being laid off too very happy with them overall

February 4, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Granite Bay Resident

*Certified Resident in September 2010 (previous management)

Granite Bay is an awesome place to live. My daughter always participated in the activities for kids. I lived a Read Moret Granite Bay for 18 months.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Granite Bay Resident

*Certified Resident in August 2012 (previous management)

I put my three of my plants outside downstairs last week, and two of them were taken by others. I put a notice Read More, but no one returns them to me.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Granite Bay Resident

*Certified Resident in August 2012 (previous management)

we had a lot of problems with bugs

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in November 2011 (previous management)

Most of the people in the office are really rude. The maintance people aren much better. It takes forever for Read Moreanything to get fixed and most times the do poor work.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Granite Bay Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I was happy with the apartment complex for about the first year but the second year we were there I was VERY d Read Moreissatisfied. The neighbors are extremely rude and have no care for other people. The kids just run crazie through the complex and when you call up front with complaints they never show up to check on it. They allow the children to break everything and then scream at the tenets for the broken items. No to mention the new owners tell you one thing then you find out that it is a lie!

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Granite Bay Resident

*Certified Resident in August 2012 (previous management)

Um.. our apartment burned down due to an overcrowded, roach infested neighboring apartment. Granite Bay had n Read Moreo other comparable apartments available and we were forced to move elsewhere. In the time that we lived there (2 weeks) we killed a ton of roaches (mostly coming from our disgusting neighbors) and were unable to enjoy our "shared" balcony as the overcrowded neighbors were always coming up and down (we were on 2nd floor) and they had to walk on our balcony to get to theirs.

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Granite Bay Resident

*Certified Resident in June 2013 (previous management)

They care only about what money they can get out of you.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Granite Bay Resident

*Certified Resident in March 2011 (previous management)

Worst place to live. Very ghetto, worst maintenance, horrible staff, and lots of roaches. We had a water leak Read More that eroded our wall and took them 3 months to come out and look at it. Very thin walls. Very noisy place to live.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Reviews 1-9 of 9

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.641 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback