Granite Bay Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)
14230 North 19th Avenue, Phoenix AZ 85023

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was happy with the apartment complex for about the first year but the second year we were there I was VERY d Read Moreissatisfied. The neighbors are extremely rude and have no care for other people. The kids just run crazie through the complex and when you call up front with complaints they never show up to check on it. They allow the children to break everything and then scream at the tenets for the broken items. No to mention the new owners tell you one thing then you find out that it is a lie!

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great place if any thing does happen it is fixed promptly and they worked with me when I had to pay rent late Read Moreafter being laid off too very happy with them overall

February 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They care only about what money they can get out of you.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Worst place to live. Very ghetto, worst maintenance, horrible staff, and lots of roaches. We had a water leak Read More that eroded our wall and took them 3 months to come out and look at it. Very thin walls. Very noisy place to live.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Most of the people in the office are really rude. The maintance people aren much better. It takes forever for Read Moreanything to get fixed and most times the do poor work.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

we had a lot of problems with bugs

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Granite Bay is an awesome place to live. My daughter always participated in the activities for kids. I lived a Read Moret Granite Bay for 18 months.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I put my three of my plants outside downstairs last week, and two of them were taken by others. I put a notice Read More, but no one returns them to me.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Um.. our apartment burned down due to an overcrowded, roach infested neighboring apartment. Granite Bay had n Read Moreo other comparable apartments available and we were forced to move elsewhere. In the time that we lived there (2 weeks) we killed a ton of roaches (mostly coming from our disgusting neighbors) and were unable to enjoy our "shared" balcony as the overcrowded neighbors were always coming up and down (we were on 2nd floor) and they had to walk on our balcony to get to theirs.

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes