Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Indigo Palms Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(15)

Apartment, 432 units 3777 East McDowell Road, Phoenix AZ 85008 Map

Overall Rating

2.5 out of 5 stars

(15)
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 5
  • Location 3.1
  • Value 2.9
  • Maintenance 2.3
  • Office staff 2.3
  • Landscaping 3.1
  • Building Exterior 3.3
  • Move-in condition 2.8
  • Parking 2.5
  • Rec Facilities 2.8
6 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo Palms Resident

Certified Resident in August 2010

They do not lock there gates. Gates were always opened and they do not stand by there rules and allow people Read Morewith big dogs who did not clean up after there pets. For the 2 years I lived there, I'd say the gate was broken about half the time.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo Palms Resident

Certified Resident in October 2012

Gates are always broken, my apartment was robbed, maintenance is below par, rent keeps going up as i renew my Read Morelease..

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo Palms Resident

Certified Resident in January 2011

Apt was not move in ready. Apt had soap scum, pet urine, mold and trash all on the inside. Mgmt refused to cle Read Morean and gave me a free carpet cleaning (1M later). Could never get my rent right always had to go and argue and show them my lease. Children always running wild with no supervision. Sports being played in parking log and vehicles being hit. Children running on my car and barging in my apt when I would unlock the door after coming home from work.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo Palms Resident

Certified Resident in January 2011

The bed bug issue can not be hidden any longer. Please let future residents know before applying. Office staff Read More attempted to "bully" the cost of removing the bed bugs on the residents. Already did on several other residents.

Would not replace carpet, even after 2 years and the bed bug invasion. Most important of all was the lack of intergrity by the staff.


December 15, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo Palms Resident

Certified Resident in November 2012

Very rude and unsympathetic staff. Very slow response after maintenance issues are reported. Ridiculous fees a Read Morend no security on grounds. Electric security gate was broken for the 11 out of 12 months I stayed at the property.

December 20, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Indigo Palms Resident

*Certified Resident in April 2009 (previous management)

Office staff for the foremost wasn't helpful. The parking situation is very bad. The crime rate is also really Read More bad in that area. Had my girlfriends car broken into and my truck got hit in the parking lot. Always had a leak in the ceiling kitchen, was really never fixed. I would definitely not recommend Indigo Palms to anyone. Especially for what you pay there in rent, no worth it. STAY AWAY!!!!

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-6 of 6

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.517 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

        Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

        You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

        Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
        x Close
        • Reminders Saved.
        When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
        Reminder date

        *

        *approx two weeks after you move
        Reminder email to:
        Automated phone call to:
        Enter password I forgot my password
        Create password
        Sign In
        x
        Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
        Get more with a free account
        x
        A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

        Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

        Already have an account? Sign In
        Help & Feedback
        x Close
        What is the status of my
        $100 Reward Card?
        Check Status
        Talk to Us
        Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
        (866) 432-RENT (7368)
        Email Us
        Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
        Card status or search questions?
        We're here to help.
        Send Email
        Give Us Feedback
        Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
        Having a technical problem?
        Let us know.
        Give Feedback