La Serena at Toscana Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(26)
1814 East Bell Road, Phoenix AZ 85022

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(26)
  • 5 stars8
  • 4 stars11
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
21 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My pomchi can fit through the fence at the dog park so I can't take him out to run around, otherwise a great p Read Morelace to live!

May 08, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great staff and clean complex.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poor landscaping Office staff with thy exception of the actual managers were awful and never followed up on r Read Moreequests Pool maintenance

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management & maintenance staff are exceptional. I have always been treated kindly & respectfully. I apprec Read Moreiate the fact that any issues that may arise are addressed quickly & professionally. I would highly recommend La Serena at Toscana to anyone looking for an apartment in Phoenix!

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The landscape is not always up to par. The equipment in the gym is very outdated.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Stylish apartments. Very roomy with washer and dryer. Quiet outside. Kept landscaping.

November 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Good location. Beautiful grounds that were well maintained. Office personnel friendly and helpful. Relatively Read Morequiet.

June 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I would have given an excellent rating if the dog park was cleaned up more often. It seems to be getting wors Read Moree lately. Also, some of the kids here are out of control, with no parental supervision. Maintenance usually responds in a timely manner so that is good. Not sure about the new office staff yet. I really liked the office staff that were here when I moved in a little over a year ago. Overall, I would say my experience here so far has been a good one.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They had an excellent office staff when i lived here, 5they were all very nice and did whatever they could if Read Moreyou had any issues. Landscaping was always kept up. I was fairly impressed with the quality and size of my apartment for the price.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Absolutly love this place. The best apartment living under the sun.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes