Rent.com
Help & Feedback

La Serena at Toscana Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(19)

Apartment, 324 units 1814 East Bell Road, Phoenix AZ 85022 Map

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(19)
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 3.9
  • Maintenance 3.7
  • Office staff 3.5
  • Landscaping 4.2
  • Building Exterior 4.4
  • Move-in condition 4.2
  • Parking 3.3
  • Rec Facilities 3.6
15 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in September 2010

They had an excellent office staff when i lived here, 5they were all very nice and did whatever they could if Read Moreyou had any issues. Landscaping was always kept up. I was fairly impressed with the quality and size of my apartment for the price.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in March 2012

Absolutly love this place. The best apartment living under the sun.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

La Serena at Toscana Resident

Certified Resident in November 2012

The complex is kept up very nice, for the most part the complex is quite, office staff is nice and helpful, pr Read Moreoblems are taken care in a quickly. The grounds are kept very vice.

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in March 2009

My apartment was huge and I loved the area. The staff was always nice. gym was always clean and smelled fresh. Read More Speed bumps although necessary but annoying at times.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

La Serena at Toscana Resident

Certified Resident in December 2012

The office staff and maintenance crew are very responsive to requests. I face the parking area and it can get Read More a bit noisy at times.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

La Serena at Toscana Resident

Certified Resident in January 2013

I would have given an excellent rating if the dog park was cleaned up more often. It seems to be getting wors Read Moree lately. Also, some of the kids here are out of control, with no parental supervision. Maintenance usually responds in a timely manner so that is good. Not sure about the new office staff yet. I really liked the office staff that were here when I moved in a little over a year ago. Overall, I would say my experience here so far has been a good one.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in August 2011

Common areas were kept clean. overall the apartment indoor and appliances were clean and running.Compare with Read Moreother apartments in the area, la serena was a good deal for the money.Two things that need improvement are the gym machines which are often broken and not thoroughly clean. Also costumer service from front desk was getting kinda bad last few months, they were not good at responding to residents issues in a prompt manner anymore.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

La Serena at Toscana Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Good location. Beautiful grounds that were well maintained. Office personnel friendly and helpful. Relatively Read Morequiet.

June 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

La Serena at Toscana Resident

Certified Resident in December 2009

Complex well maintained, convenient location

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

La Serena at Toscana Resident

Certified Resident in March 2009

property management changed several times. New maintenance men.


December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 15

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.799 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback