Rancho Sierra Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(25)
3040 East Shea Boulevard, Phoenix AZ 85028

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(25)
  • 5 stars12
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
15 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      The management team is amazing. As someone

      June 05, 2015

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      Absolutely delightful staff that help you out in much as they can. Had a wonderful 4 years of trouble free and Read More worry free residence at Rancho Sierra. Would highly recommend to anyone who is interested in a great apartment complex to live in.

      December 16, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      The office staff and maintenance are wonderfully competent individuals and they work well as a team. However, Read Morewashers and driers continue to break down and are not fixed quickly. This is probably the factor of having parts available or maybe subcontractors not being available but they really need to be fixed more quickly and maintained. I personally would like to have access to the gym area at times other than my work hours so that I can enjoy the facility when I am able. The landscape is beauti

      December 10, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      The office staff and some of the members of the maintenance crew are excellent. The apartments are comfortabl Read Moree and, except for barking dogs, the community is pleasant. I have owned a home and townhome within blocks of Rancho Sierra since 1978 and love the location at Shea/32nd St. It is convenient to the freeways and everything north, south, east and west. Compared to other apartments in the area, it is the best value at a reasonable cost.

      December 09, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      From the moment you enter the main office at Rancho Sierra Apartments you will feel welcome and every time you Read More need something they are prompt to resolve the issue at hand, they are always willing to listen to suggestions, they have movies; popcorn and water available for residents.

      January 25, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      I would have raised my rating to "good" if it weren't for the utter lack of any kind of sound-proofing between Read More apartments, which reflects a lack of quality construction. It doesn't help that my neighbors are on the loud side, but I shouldn't be able to hear you preparing your dinner. Also, they recently added a fitness room, but it's only available between 9am-6pm. I think most people workout before or after work, so it seems kind of useless. Otherwise, good location, no bugs, friendly staff.

      January 24, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      Place was very clean and the staff was very responsive. Lots of kids but they play well and aren't a bother. Read More Year round heated pool was nice.

      January 15, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      The staff is very attentive. Quick to respond to any issues. Very friendly and involved in the community. Neig Read Morehbors are cheerful and friendly as well. The complex is nestled away off of the 51 and next to Shadow Mountain High school. Hiking trails are within minutes of the complex as well. During my time at Rancho, these were utilized regularly. I Would definitely recommend Rancho Sierra to my closest peers!

      January 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      The staff here is great. So friendly and in top of things. The only thing I would like to see is to offer more Read More washer and dryers inside the the other apartments not just in the Patio homes and Casitas. But I still like it here

      January 11, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      I love rancho sierra. I love the office staff. Its quiet, people are friendly, I am going on two years here an Read Mored wouldn't live anywhere else.

      December 24, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes