Seventeen 805

(9)
17805 North 40th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85032
$895 - $10002 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $895

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCeiling Fan(s)New/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Extra Storage, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool

Additional:

2 Tone Paint *Select Units, Accept Credit Card Payments, Easy Freeway Access, Eat-In Kitchen, Faux Hardwood Floor, Newly Renovated *Select Units, Pets Allowed, Picnic/BBQ Area, Private Yards *Select Units, Public Transportation

Property Details

With an easily accessible location, our beautiful North Phoenix apartment community couldnt be in a more ideal place. Within minutes, you can access the 51 Freeway or Loop 101, Desert Ridge Marketplace, Paradise Valley Mall, and Paradise Valley Community College. As a resident of Seventeen 805, youll be surrounded by high quality restaurants, shopping, and entertainment destinations in the area. You'll be delighted with our amenities that include a shimmering swimming pool, picnic/barbecue area, and covered parking. Equipped with eat-in kitchen, generous living space, and amazing private patios, we will satisfy all your living needs. Visit our photo gallery or give us a call to schedule a personal tour and open the door to a new way of living!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 1 month, 2 months, 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: $30 pet rent. $250 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Dogs and Cats are Welcome! * Resident is limited to 2 pets per apartment unit. * NO Pit Bull or Staffordshire Terrier, Doberman, Rottweiler, Chow Chow, German Shepherd, Husky, Mastiff, Great Dane, Malamute, Pinscher, Akita or wolf hybrids allowed. * $250.00 Non-Refundable Pet Fee per pet * $30.00 Monthly Pet Rent per pet.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

138 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

The place is way better now than before.

February 08, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I really enjoy living here the location is great. This will now be my third lease renewal, I will be transferr Read Moreing to our renovated apartment and it is BEAUTIFUL. The Staff is very prompt with fixing anything that needs repair. I truly enjoy our community at SevenTeen805, I am so excited to see the finished project that new management has started.

January 22, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

We have never had any issues. Nice quiet complex and the upgrades they are making are huge improvement. I ho Read Morepe the rent does not raise at renewal to pay for the exterior improvements.

January 04, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Barely any uncovered parking. Guests are forced to park on the street. Walls are paper thin, can hear everythi Read Moreng my neighbors are saying. Zero insulation, winters are freezing indoors and summers are sweltering. A C runs for 16 hours a day during the summer and the temp only goes below 80 at night time tracked with my NEST app and even during the winter, the heater has to run for 5 hours a day to keep the apartment at 68 degrees. The average cooling bill in the summer was 380 which is absolutely absurd. Ask the front desk, they will tell you that 360 is the average for the community. The windows are paper thin and bleed hot cold air. Maintenance people are nice but they seem stretched thin. Front office is apparently open until 6pm according to the website but it is impossible to reach anyone after 5pm on a weekday and no one seems to be in the office after 5. Trying to retrieve packages in a timely manner since UPS USPS don't seem to deliver to our door is nearly impossible for someone working a 9-5. Closed on Sundays is silly. WHY IS MY DOOR BRIGHT YELLOW By far the worst apartments I have lived at. Will be moving to Elevation on Central at the end of my lease and couldn't be more excited.

December 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I would tell them it is ok if they rent in phase one. I would tell them it's like phase two doesn't exist.

November 30, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review! At Seventeen 805, we strive to provide you with excellent service. We hope you have begun to see some of the improvements around our community, including a new coat of paint, swimming pool renovations, new fencing, and much more. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay with us more enjoyable!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Trinity Property Consultants

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities