Villa Toscana

(39)
10201 North 33rd Avenue, Phoenix AZ 85051
$519 - $7390-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $519 / mo
StudioUnavailable
1 Bedroom - starting at $549 / mo
1x1Unavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $709 / mo
2x2Check Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Green Community, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Swimming Pool

Additional:

**ASK ABOUT OUR FORECLOSURE FORGIVENESS PROGRAM**, APS, Comfortable Floorplans, Custom Two-Toned Paint, Direct TV*, Easy Access to Freeways, Modern Fixtures, Nickel Brushed Appliances, Peaceful Park-Like Atmosphere, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Wood Style Flooring

Property Details

Settle For More...We're Better Than Brand New...Park-like setting on 12 acres. Stop by and check us out! ASK ABOUT OUR FORCLOSURE FORGIVENESS PROGRAM.

Escape to one of West Phoenix's most beautiful apartment communities! Villa Toscana offers you every luxury you desire at an affordable price that is sure to fit your budget. Inside our apartment homes you will find updated, full-sized appliances, wood-style flooring and sharp brushed nickel fixtures. Relax after work in our refreshing pool, burn off energy on our playground and exercise your favorite pet on our lush courtyard. Just outside the Villa Toscana community, you will find every shopping convenience to make your life more peaceful and enjoyable. Take a shopping trip to Metro Center Mall, enjoy a movie at the local Harkins theatre and dine out at one of the area's many delicious restaurants. With so many wonderful activities and such a beautiful community, who wouldn't love living at Villa Toscana?If you would like more information about Villa Toscana Apartments in Phoenix, Arizona, please call us or send us an Email.QualificationsIncome Qualification We ask that the total income be 2.5 times the monthly rent.Rental History We verify rental and / or home ownership history.Credit and Criminal Background check on every prospect 18 years and older.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: Up to 2 pets max weight 40 pounds no aggressive breeds accepted i.e. Chow, Doberman, Pit Bull, Rottweiler, German shepherd, & Akita.Monthly Pet Rent:$20.00 plus tax for 1 pet/$25 plus tax for 2 pets Refundable Deposit:$200.00Non Refundable:$200.00 plus tax

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

302 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(39)
  • 5 stars8
  • 4 stars14
  • 3 stars8
  • 2 stars7
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
24 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

i love the fact they keeep the complex clean pet friendly

May 30, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the positive review. We love being a pet friendly community! Thank you, Bridget Clark, Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Previous management was very slow to respond to any concerns or problems at the apartment complex, Things have Read More slowly started to turn around but still lacking in maintaining the property. Laundry rooms and equipment are in need or cleaning and service on a regular basis. The apartment grounds need more and better up-keep on a continuous basis.

May 30, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you have not had the best experience at our community. Here at Villa Toscana, we value customer service and work hard to do all we can to help our residents. Please contact us directly so we may do all that we can to address any problems you have. Thank you, Bridget Clark, Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have been treated very kindly and have had excellent service when I have needed anything fixed. The staff i Read Mores amazing!

May 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're so happy to hear you enjoy living at Villa Toscana! Please feel free to contact the office if there is anything we can do to make you more comfortable in your home. Thank you, Bridget Clark, Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment complex is good and quiet for the most part. The building is old and can use some painting. Th Read Moree front desk workers are nice and helpful.

May 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the feedback! I am happy to hear you've had good experiences with our office staff. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you, Bridget Clark, Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The place is not bad, but it could be better. Its really nasty seeing roaches.

May 23, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry you have been experiencing a pest problem. I would like to ask that you contact me directly so I can have maintenance sent to your home. Please call me at (602) 942-9060. Thank you, Bridget Clark, Community Manager

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

MEB Management Services, Inc

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities