Casa Santa Fe

(25)
11105 North 115th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85259
$900 - $13991-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $900
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1086
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1339

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Recreation Room, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Copy Fax services, Dining room or eat-in kitchen, Disability access, Kitchen Pantries, Lush mature landscaping, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Some pets allowed, Video Rental Library

Property Details

Casa Santa Fe is a modern collection of Scottsdale, Arizona apartments that are sure to create a personal oasis you will love. Our spacious floor plans offer one, two, and three-bedroom pet-friendly residences that are sure to fit your needs. * Our desert-inspired community of North Scottsdale apartments continues to delight residents from the moment you step outside your door, where you can spend the day relaxing at our refreshing swimming pool or soothing spa while enjoying spectacular views of the nearby McDowell Mountains. * We are near the best of Scottsdale and Paradise Valley including country clubs, boutiques, and more. Hwy 101 provides quick, easy access to downtown Phoenix. Are you ready to refine your apartment expectations? Call Casa Santa Fe Apartments today and welcome home!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: Maximum of 2 pets per apartment. Breed and weight restrictions do apply.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

262 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(25)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
11 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff are friendly, the rates are fair and it's fairly quiet.

November 10, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the four-star review! We're delighted to hear that our friendly team, reasonable rates, and tranquil community have all added up to an enjoyable Casa Santa Fe experience. If there's ever anything we could assist you with, we're just a phone call away! Thanks again.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I really enjoy living at Casa Santa Fe. It's close to my work and it's a relatively quiet area. It's nothing s Read Morepectacular in appearance or amenities but it has what I need.

October 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and love to hear that you have found a home here at Casa Santa Fe. We value our residents' opinions and are thrilled to read that you have been enjoying our spectacular location. If you feel there are improvements we can make to our appearance or amenities please stop by the office and let us know. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They sent us a notice saying that all dogs must be on a leash at all times just because my dog was off a leash Read More one night. I see multiple dogs walking around without a leash in this complex. Also, we got a noise complaint just because my roommate giggled down the stairs for less than 2 min around 2:30 am. We were not noisy previously because we weren't home. Her and her boyfriend went to leave back to his house and they were tickling each other down the stairs.

October 10, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're very sorry to read about your concerns. Please understand that we strive to provide all of our residents with a comfortable home, and our leash and noise policies are meant to ensure this goal. When notified of a complaint, we must follow through uniformly; if we offended you at all, we sincerely apologize. If we can further assist you, or if you have additional information you'd like to provide about the situations at hand, feel free to contact our office directly. We're happy to listen.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Neighbors smoke cigarettes and thriw butts in my area. Dog pop everywhere. Everywhere. People working on cars Read Morein parking lot. Charge residents for the website. Nickle and diming residents for everything. Very noisy pipes. Parking lots have trash. The fountain at the entrance is hideous and has been fixed several times.

October 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're very sorry to hear these concerns, especially because we strive to maintain a well-kept community and to provide our residents with exceptional service. If you notice anyone in violation of our policies, please notify our office directly so we can follow up and discourage that action in the future. Furthermore, we'd appreciate hearing from you any specific areas that need maintenance; at that time, we are more than happy to discuss ways to resolve your other concerns and improve your stay.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff is very rude, inconsistent, and sometimes don't seem to know what they are talking about most Read More of the time.

October 07, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Our team strives to provide professional, courteous assistance and clear communication to all, and we are terribly sorry that this hasn't been your experience. If you have additional feedback about how we can better communicate with you going forward, please let us know. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to better serving you in the future.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities