La Privada at Scottsdale Ranch

(21)
10255 E. Via Linda, Scottsdale AZ 85258
$1039 - $16590-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Loft - starting at $1559 / mo
LoftUnavailable
1 Bedroom - starting at $1039 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1249 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Full Concierge Service, Gated Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

* indidcates in select apartments, 9-hole Putting Green, Carports and Guest Parking, Gated Community, Lighted Tennis Court, Scottsdale's Largest Floorplans, Short Term Available, State-Of-The-Art Fitness Center, Swimming Pools/Spa, Unique "Great Room" Floorplan, Vaulted Celings/Skylights*

Property Details

La Privada offers a resort-style setting with tremendous mountain views. Located in the desirable Scottsdale Ranch master planned community of North Scottsdale. Interiors feature updated kitchens with new cabinets, granite counter-tops, full appliance package and full size washer and dryers.

Set within 40 acres of lush landscaping, the La Privada community was designed with you in mind. Spacious floor plans and spectacular views are just the beginning. Relax and enjoy the resort style amenities which include lighted tennis courts, a putting green, year-round swimming in sparkling pools and so much more. Our prime location provides the community life of suburban living and is just across the way from Scottsdale Ranch Park.

Note From Management

UP TO $500 off Move in on Select Units! Call For Details and Mention You saw This Offer on Apartment Guide.

Leasing Terms

6 and 12 month lease terms.

Pet Policy -- Pet Limit: 2. Restricted Breeds: Pit Bull, American Staffordshire Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, Bull Mastiff, Rottweiler, German Shepherd, Chow and any mix of these restricted breeds.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

350 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3 out of 5 stars

(21)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars7
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
14 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love the overall vibration and attitude of the staff and grounds.

December 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff does not respond well to tenants they don't follow through with requests or valid complaints; Read More i.e. tenants leaving garbage in the garage area and not picking it up. Amplifying Music at 12, 2am. Loud drunken parties at the main pool area until 1, 2 am. Was told this was OK because it was one of the staff?? Tenants children above apt jumping so hard it makes the light and fan jump in below apt. Cigarette smoke smell from above apt seeping into apt below.

December 02, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. It would be our pleasure to address specific concerns with you here in the office. We do respect the peace and quiet of our residents and ask that all of our residents do the same. We would love to handle this for you, please contact our office at your convienence so we can take care of this as soon as possible. La Privada Staff

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff is very inconsistent with leasing information eg costs, requirements to transfer or end lease etc. Also, Read More I have to be very proactive because I hardly get responses back on questions I have about my lease or on maintenance issues.

December 02, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am so sorry to hear of your concern. We do strive to reach every residents information needs as best as we can. We are open 7 days a week, and we would love to discuss this with you in person. We do like to handle every resident in a personal matter. Please contact us as soon as possible so that we can give you all the answers you feel you need. La Privada Staff

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The attention to detail needs to be improved. When I moved in I was told there were no gate fobs to open the g Read Moreate after hours. Why would there not be any? Also, maintenance seems to work at their own schedule. Lights are outin ouside areas around my place. Why

December 01, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We do have gate fobs here in the office and would be more then happy to accomodate getting you one. We are sorry for any wait you may have encountered. For a small time period we did have them on back order. Maintnance works Mon-Fri 7am - 4pm and would be more then happy to place a service request for lights if needed! La Privada Staff

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The grounds are well cared for, the amenities are nice, and the management staff is excellent.

November 29, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the great rating! We have full time landscapers taking care of our beautiful property 5 days a week! We're happy to hear you're a fan of our 24 hour aminities! We are always here to help! La Privada Staff

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 11:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

CK Property Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities