Villagio

(13)
1133 West Baseline Road, Tempe AZ 85283
$819 - $13091-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $819 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
FurnishedCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $864 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
FurnishedCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1104 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

*BUS LINE AT ENTRANCE TO COMMUNITY, Beautiful, relaxing pools and spa, Courtesy Patrol, FREE In-unit Wi-Fi, Fitness equipment with i-Pod docks and televisions, Furnished w/32" flat screen TVs with Free local TV, Gated community, Hardwood-style flooring, High-Speed Internet Available, Individual Leases, Oversized closets, Pet Friendly w/Pet Park, Private patio/ balcony with extra storage, Public Transportation, Reserved covered parking, Short Term Available, Tennis court, Unfurnished, large 1, 2 & 3 BRs, Upgraded Appliances, Washer/Dryer in unit

Property Details

FREE & SIMPLE ONLINE APPLICATION! APPLY NOW!
FREE in-unit Wi-Fi UNfurnished 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments range from $819 to $1,1540/month on a 14-month lease. All apartments available with washers & dryers Furnished apartments include TV's, with free local channels. State-of-the-art fitness center saves the cost of a gym membership.Furnished apartments available.

FREE & SIMPLE ONLINE APPLICATION APPLY NOW!
FREE In-unit Wi-Fi. UNfurnished 1, 2, & 3 Bedroom apartment homes. Best prices on a 14-month unfurnished lease. Month-to-Month rentals on furnished one & two-bedroom units. State-of-the-Art fitness center with TV's and iPod docks in equipment. In-unit Washers/Dryers. Newly renovated spa. $75 per month off on a 1BR & 2 BR, 12-month furnished leases. Gated Community on bus line.

Note From Management

FREE & SIMPLE ONLINE APPLICATION APPLY NOW!

FREE In-Unit Wi-Fi, STATE OF THE ART GYM
SAVE UP TO $75/MONTH ON FURNISHED 12-MONTH LEASE

(*) OAC/Restrictions Apply/Limited Time Offer

Leasing Terms

UNfurnished apartments have either 6 or 14-month terms with prices starting at $705/month.
$50/mo. off on a 6-month furnished lease or up to $100/mo. off a 12-month furnished lease.
Two months FREE on a 14-month UNfurnished 1x1 apartment starting at $705.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

472 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The front office has several times lost paper work that they have asked me to turn in, and then tried to punis Read Moreh me for their mistakes. The water has been shut off 4-5 times in the 10 months I have lived here.

November 21, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello, Thank you for the review about our community. We regret hearing that you have not been happy with our community. Please contact the office or stop by so that we may discuss this with you in person. Thank you, Pam, Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Because the walls and ceilings are so weak you hear everything that goes on in the connected apartments. The u Read Morepstairs neighbor walks all day and all night and it sounds like any minute they are going to fall through the ceiling.

November 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello, thank you for writing a review about Villagio. We regret hearing that you are having some noise issues in your apartment. Please stop by the office or give us a call so that we can see if there is anything we can do to help.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poorly kept grounds, lots of trash, residents don't clean up after their pets

November 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello, Thank you for writing a review about our community. We regret hearing that you are unhappy with our grounds. Please give us a call or stop by the office so that we can go over your concerns and get them fixed. Thank you, Pam, Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I would not recommend anyone to live here. Walls are paper thin, you can hear everything your neighbors doing. Read More If you are going to live here pick the top floor because you won't have to hear what your top neighbors are doing up there. Has horrible piping system. The drains are constantly clogged. Some of the staff is super friendly but others are pretty rude. There is always something going on to where they need to come inside your home and want you gone. They shut off the water when ever.

January 29, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I rented this place because it was furnished. That was my only criteria. It fits the criteria. That being said Read More, the apartment is difficult to enter and leave from the Baseline side. Overall, it is a good place. I think it is "old fashioned" that the place doesn't have a drop box for rent. Also, when I moved in the place REEKED of cigarette smoke. I think it should have been taken care of before I moved in. The smell has gone away.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 11:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

Managed by

MEB Management Services, Inc

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities