The Enclave

(26)
 3274 West Ashlan #103FresnoCA 93722
$945 - $12952 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $945

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceOversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Controlled Access, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Carpet, Freeway Access, Pets Allowed

Property Details

The Enclave Apartment Homes for rent in Fresno, CA offers spacious 2 bedroom apartments that feature private patios and yards, spacious dining areas, gas fireplaces, and large walk-in closets. Set in a beautifully landscaped community, the Enclave's recreational amenities include two pools and spas, tennis court, basketball court, fitness center, and a park area with playground equipment. We are dedicated to providing unparalleled personal service through our on-site management and maintenance teams. We await the opportunity to assist you with the selection of your new home.

Note From Management

Short Term Leases Available
Waive Application Fee!! Must have promo code provided by on-site team. Call today for info!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 6 months, 9 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

238 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(26)
  • 5 stars10
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking
26 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

The staff works hard and they do care. I think they need to be able to finish and repair the projects , Like Read Morethe parking lots play ground and alike.that are started .

January 26, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

It's a terrible place to live.

January 20, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are disappointed to hear that you have not enjoyed your living experience here at The Enclave. Please reach out to us at 559-221-1551 so we may address your concerns in greater detail. We want to do all we can to ensure your living experience with us is exceptional.

Manager Response

We are disappointed to hear that you have not enjoyed your living experience here at The Enclave. Please reach out to us at 559-221-1551 so we may address your concerns in greater detail. We want to do all we can to ensure your living experience with us is exceptional.

Manager Response

We are disappointed to hear that you have not enjoyed your living experience here at The Enclave. Please reach out to us at 559-221-1551 so we may address your concerns in greater detail. We want to do all we can to ensure your living experience with us is exceptional.

Manager Response

We are disappointed to hear that you have not enjoyed your living experience here at The Enclave. Please reach out to us at 559-221-1551 so we may address your concerns in greater detail. We want to do all we can to ensure your living experience with us is exceptional.

Manager Response

We are disappointed to hear that you have not enjoyed your living experience here at The Enclave. Please reach out to us at 559-221-1551 so we may address your concerns in greater detail. We want to do all we can to ensure your living experience with us is exceptional.

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

It's a quiet place to live, my problems inside the apartment have been fixed in a timely manner

December 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Overall my experience living here has been, good it's cozy but just the other day I had maintenance come over Read More to fix an issue I had very well mannered and very polite and very helpful you can tell he loves his Job we need more people like him on the Job His name is Cesar first time meeting him he did an excellent Job ... Thanks

September 27, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I enjoy living here. I just wish that they would work on the playground for the children. There is no place fo Read Morer the children to play, at the moment. Neighbors are friendly and quiet. I love the spacious floor plan that we have. The maintenance guys are awesome. Most cars are gone during the day because majority of us work The location of the complex is near stores, restaurants and a movie theatre.

February 11, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Trinity Property Consultants

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities