Alicia Viejo

(19)
23842 Alicia Parkway, Mission Viejo, CA 92691
$1595 - $21951-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1595
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1995

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24-hour emergency maintenance, Central heat and air, Fitness center, Garages available with 2 bedroom, Granite Countertops, Laminate Flooring throughout, except in bedrooms, Outdoor gas barbecues, Patios and balconies, Pool, spa and Sauna, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Short term leases available, Stainless steel stove, dishwasher and microwave, Vaulted ceilings in upstairs apartments, Washer/Dryer in 2 bedroom, Woodburning fireplaces

Property Details

Ideally situated in Mission Viejo, Alicia Viejo offers a beautiful alternative to the high cost of home ownership! You'll enjoy the benefits of a prestigious area, while taking advantage of the carefree lifestyle afforded by apartment living. Alicia Viejo is adjacent to miles of jogging and bicycle trails that wind you throughout the beautiful Saddleback Valley. It is easy to forget how close you are to shopping, entertainment, fine dining and the 5 Freeway! Welcome home to Alicia Viejo!

Leasing Terms

We offer 14 month, 7 month and month to month leases.

Pet Policy

Weight Restriction. Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

120 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(19)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
12 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Fitness room equipment filthy, garage doors misaligned, termites in garage from large crevices in wall, fans a Read Morend laundry closet ehere washer and dryer is eas full of dust and dirty upon move in.

September 23, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry that you have these issues and would like to resolve them. Please contact the leasing office so we can address these issues with you. We have on site maintenance to take care of your maintenance needs. We are contracted with a pest control company that can inspect and treat your garage.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There are not enough parking space for visitors./

September 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The outdoor sprinkler are watering outside of the grass in the sidewalk. Every time I get off work, I get home Read More with wet clothes and shoes and absolutely very cold.
Also lack of handicap parking and visitor parking.
The maintanance are not finishing the request, I requested mold inspection, they came and took the whole lamp out of my bathroom didn't finish the mold inspection and the lamp still hanging from ciling.
Very poor quality apartments.


April 29, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your response.
Would you please contact us at the leasing office immediately so we can rectify this situation? We would like to get the location of the sprinklers that need attention as our gardeners need to be aware of the problem. We do apologize if your work order was incomplete and would like complete it at your earliest convenience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I've been here for 3 years and I've used the grill many times but
I can not used any more.I have informed t
Read Morehis issue to the office
But I haven't seen any results.The should be check every grill a.list 2 days every
15 days.Thanks


April 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your response.
We are very sorry that the grill is not working. Please contact the leasing office with the location of the grill.
With summer approaching we will be testing all the grills soon.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property management staff is great and very helpful. I have lived her a long time and have seen improveme Read Morents over the years and they continue to improve. It feels like home.

April 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Sunday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Alicia Viejo, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities