Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Asana at North Park Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(10)

Apartment, 132 units 3810 Wabash Avenue, San Diego CA 92104

Overall Rating

1.9 out of 5 stars

(10)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 5
  • Location 2.9
  • Value 2.5
  • Maintenance 1.9
  • Office staff 2.6
  • Landscaping 3.2
  • Building Exterior 3
  • Move-in condition 2.8
  • Parking 2
  • Rec Facilities 1
7 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Asana at North Park Resident

*Certified Resident in February 2010 (previous management)

My resident had mice inside the walls coming from under the kitchen sink. I had to put glue paper down. Plus t Read Morehe camera inside the garage was not working. Had my vehicle broken into. The parking are to close together.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Asana at North Park Resident

*Certified Resident in May 2010 (previous management)

The apartment complex was so poorly managed by the Management of Solana Vista, some of the tenants constantly Read Moremade loud noise and we reported, but there was no changes at all, the front landscape was poorly maintained, also the elevator most of the time was not working properly, parking availability was limited and very narrow, it is very difficult to park in the tight parking spot.

December 30, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Asana at North Park Resident

*Certified Resident in August 2009 (previous management)

Horrible maintenance, rude staff, infested with roaches

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Asana at North Park Resident

*Certified Resident in April 2012 (previous management)

There are so many reasons. The initial person who helped us lease the apartment was amazing and helpful. Then Read Moremanagement changed, for the first out of many times in our 2 years living there, and our initial girl was fired (i'm assuming.) Everybody after her was rude and didn't seem to know what they were doing. We had to put in multiple requests for maintenance issues, some of which were never fixed. The plumbing was always screwed up so they would turn the water off multiple times a week

February 12, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Asana at North Park Resident

*Certified Resident in October 2012 (previous management)

They will not call me back or answer when I call regarding my security deposit which I was supposed to receive Read More 6 months ago. The common areas were disgusting. Vomit and urine in the elevator multiple times. Maintenance would not let me in my apartment when I was locked out and no one was in the office. They told me to wait over an hour until the office opened. No warning for when I needed to renew or cancel my lease, and since I wasn't warned, I was charged a fee.


December 23, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Had a major bedbug infestation. Management tried to extort more money claiming it was a mistake in the math on Read More the prorate from moving in 6 months later. Many issues

July 12, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Asana at North Park Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Because it has so many cockroaches and when we moved to our new house, there were lots of cockroaches came to Read Moreour new house. I wish we didn't opened our boxes when we moved to our new place. We should open our boxes outside the house we moved in because there were cockroaches hitchhikers.

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Reviews 1-7 of 7

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.654 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback