Asana at North Park Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(10)
3810 Wabash Avenue, San Diego, CA 92104

Overall Rating

1.9 out of 5 stars

(10)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
7 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Had a major bedbug infestation. Management tried to extort more money claiming it was a mistake in the math on Read More the prorate from moving in 6 months later. Many issues

July 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Because it has so many cockroaches and when we moved to our new house, there were lots of cockroaches came to Read Moreour new house. I wish we didn't opened our boxes when we moved to our new place. We should open our boxes outside the house we moved in because there were cockroaches hitchhikers.

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There are so many reasons. The initial person who helped us lease the apartment was amazing and helpful. Then Read Moremanagement changed, for the first out of many times in our 2 years living there, and our initial girl was fired (i'm assuming.) Everybody after her was rude and didn't seem to know what they were doing. We had to put in multiple requests for maintenance issues, some of which were never fixed. The plumbing was always screwed up so they would turn the water off multiple times a week

February 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Horrible maintenance, rude staff, infested with roaches

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment complex was so poorly managed by the Management of Solana Vista, some of the tenants constantly Read Moremade loud noise and we reported, but there was no changes at all, the front landscape was poorly maintained, also the elevator most of the time was not working properly, parking availability was limited and very narrow, it is very difficult to park in the tight parking spot.

December 30, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My resident had mice inside the walls coming from under the kitchen sink. I had to put glue paper down. Plus t Read Morehe camera inside the garage was not working. Had my vehicle broken into. The parking are to close together.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They will not call me back or answer when I call regarding my security deposit which I was supposed to receive Read More 6 months ago. The common areas were disgusting. Vomit and urine in the elevator multiple times. Maintenance would not let me in my apartment when I was locked out and no one was in the office. They told me to wait over an hour until the office opened. No warning for when I needed to renew or cancel my lease, and since I wasn't warned, I was charged a fee.


December 23, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes