La Jolla Crossroads

(144)
9085 Judicial Drive, San Diego, CA 92122
$1875 - $3900Studio-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $1875
1 Bedroom - starting at $2025
2 Bedrooms - starting at $2575
3 Bedrooms - starting at $3425

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceFurnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsView

Community:

Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Full Concierge Service, Hot Tub, Housekeeping Available, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Recreation Room, Smoke Free

Additional:

*In Selected Units, 24-Hour Maintenance Dispatch Service, ADA Accessible, Art Sculptures On Display, BBQ and Picnic Areas, Beautiful Pools and Spas Located Throughout, Billiards and Game Area, Campus Shuttle, Central Heating and Air, Certified Trainers Available, Children's Play Areas, Controlled Access Parking, Corporate Furnished Units and Maid Service, Courtesy Patrol and Parking Monitoring, Elevator Access, Exclusive Fitness Facility with Daily Classes, Free Shuttle Service to Shops, UCSD, Hospitals, Full Appliance Package, Full-Sized Washer and Dryer Included, Fully-Equipped Technology Lounge, Generous Closet, Linen and Storage Space, Indoor Movie Theater, Kid's Club Room with Scheduled Activities, Kitchen Pantries, Lofts/Vaulted Ceilings*, Low and Moderate Affordable Housing Programs, Mirrored Wardrobe Doors, Neutral Color Palette, Pets Accepted in select apartmen, Private Clubroom with Gourmet Kitchen, Private Conference Room, Private Patios or Balconies, Private Tanning Salon, Professional Onsite Management Office - Open Daily, Public Transportation, Racquet Ball Court, Range, Microwave and Dishwasher, Refrigerators with Icemakers, Resident Concierge Services, Short Term Available, Spacious Floor Plans, Studios, 1, 2, and 3 Bedroom Units, The Oasis Wellness Spa, Wood-Burning Fireplaces*

Property Details

Picture yourself in a Mediterranean village... the aroma of fresh food, the chatter of people in the park and an easy stroll to shops and fun.

La Jolla Crossroads offers this special lifestyle and so much more.

Enjoy a tasteful blend of architectural details, flowing fountains, draping flowers, and an unprecedented collection of contemporary art. La Jolla Crossroads also offers a deli, drycleaners, hair salon, and even a new marketplace for all your fresh fruit, produce, frozen yogurt, pizza and more.

Experience a management team whose devotion to residents extends beyond outstanding customer service. Discover our commitment to the finer details that include accepting deliveries, package delivery assistance, assisting with scheduling San Diego attractions, complimentary shuttle service, 24-hour courtesy patrols and quality maintenance to the community and apartment homes. We are proudly a 100% smoke free community as of June 1, 2014. Sorry, cosigners are not accepted. Garden Communities supports our military community. All active military personnel enjoy waived application fees and $100 off their Security Deposit (OAC).

Don't go on vacation. Live it at La Jolla Crossroads.

Leasing Terms

Variable,6-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

1500 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(144)
  • 5 stars12
  • 4 stars48
  • 3 stars31
  • 2 stars28
  • 1 star25
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
67 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance was always very slow. When we first got the apartment it was really dirty, the drawers were filled Read More with food, the bathroom was not clean, the balcony, the hallway, the windows were dirty and their were ants in the house. Throughout our stay we made the house cleaner. The carpets had no damage at all and even on the check up that La jolla crossroad's did before we moved out, they said you will not be charged for carpet. Yet carpet cleaning was deducted from my deposit.

August 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great locality. Community is maintained well. Amenities are very good. Office staff were not responsive/someti Read Moreme rude compared to other Garden Communities properties. Observed a significant improvement in last 6 months though. Response time for maintenance requests has increased compared to couple of yrs ago. Guest parking is a problem.

April 30, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. At La Jolla Crossroads, customer service is our top priority. Please feel free to email us at lajollacrossroads@gardencommunitiesca.com if there is anything we can do to improve your experience while living at our community. Once again, thank you for submitting this review and please don€™t hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or requests in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

In overall, experience is positive, location, apartment itself, clean elevators and hallways, security. I woul Read Mored significantly improve gym conditions (hot and smelly during high traffic time in the eve) and gated call in system that uses only 858 are code which is absolutely ridiculous and inconvenient. Another recommendation that I sent in February 2016 to the management was to establish web site board community for Crossroads tenants was acknowledged but nothing had happened yet.

April 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience while living at La Jolla Crossroads. Our leasing, maintenance and management teams strive to provide the highest level of customer service for our valued residents. Thank you, again, for the positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact the leasing office with any future questions or requests.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Construction noise, very pricey, some areas dirty, light repair nail left in garage caused me to have a flat t Read Moreire. Some people in the leasing office are wonderful. Awesome postal guy.

April 25, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. At La Jolla Crossroads, customer service is our top priority. We apologize for the feelings of frustration due to the issues you mentioned. Please feel free to email us at lajollacrossroads@gardencommunitiesca.com if there is anything we can do to improve your experience while living at our community. Thank you for submitting this review and please don€™t hesitate to reach out with any questions or requests in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall a good place to live, but for the money they really need to do a better job at maintenance and securit Read Morey. The elevator in my building is constantly broken or not working properly, and often stays that way for weeks. Office staff used to be very difficult to deal with, never knew what they were talking about, but over the past year they have greatly improved. As far as security, there used to be quite a few break ins in the garage, but that decreased too.

April 22, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We apologize for the inconvenience due to the issues that you mentioned. Our leasing, maintenance and management teams strive to provide the highest level of customer service for our valued residents. Thank you, again, for the feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact the leasing office with any future questions or requests.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Sunday: 9:30am-5:00pm, last tour at 4:30pm

Managed by

Garden Communities

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities