Villa Del Sol

(19)
811 South Fairview, Santa Ana CA 92704
$1260 - $18801-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1260 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1515 / mo
2 Bed 1.5 BathUnavailable
2 Bed 1.5 Bath THCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Garbage Disposal

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Basketball Court(s), Emergency Maintenance, On Site Maintenance, Playground, Smoke Free

Additional:

24 Hour Courtesy Patrol, Air Conditioning & Heating, Barbecue Grills, Basketball Court, Ceiling Fans, Crown Molding, Custom Solid-wood Cabinets Feat. StarBoard, Dual Pane Windows, Energy Efficient Fixtures & Appliances, Granite Countertops, Laundry Rooms, Newly Renovated Interiors, Picnic Area, Private Patio, Reading Corner, Smoke Free Community, Vertical Parking, Wood Style Flooring

Property Details

Centrally Located...

Have you been searching for value, yet unwilling to sacrifice comfort? Then, your search is over!Come visit the Villa Del Sol Apartments in Santa Ana, CA and surround yourself with spacious courtyards and wide open lawns with covered picnic tables and built in barbeque grills. We have playground areas for children to laugh with delight, everything you need to feel at home.We offer you a choice of one-bedroom, two-bedroom, and two-bedroom townhomes. Villa Del Sol is conveniently located near schools, churches, shopping, parks and all major freeways. Come and discover all the great things Villa Del Sol has to offer. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is here to provide assistance whenever you need it.We make coming home the best part of your day.Call us TODAY to arrange for your personal tour.

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

562 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8 out of 5 stars

(19)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars7
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
14 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My air condition has been broken since last summer heat wave.Management was notify. The carpet needed to be re Read Moreplaced since I moved in 3yrs ago.Overall, management seems to be concern about the improvements but still nothing happens.The outer buildings is being painted and landscape replaced.I would recommend friends to check out this property.

February 07, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everything brakes down and maintenance doesn't show up i had to call the main office but it still took a week Read Morefor maintenance to show up and plus we have mice and rats and they dont do anything about it so if they dont do anything about the mice then i going to call the orange county vector.

February 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The complex is mostly quiet except for the traffic that goes by on Fairview. Security patrols day and night he Read Morelps everyone rest a little easier. Parking can be hard to get if you have a visitor but the car lifts do double the space to park, a little pricey increased a couple of months after move in but $100 to park 2 cars and a port not bad. Overall it is nice place to live at.

September 10, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Parking is difficult, first come first serve makes it difficult for those that work mornings and night shifts. Read More Guests can't really park at the apartments have to go off to the side where there is almost never parking as well. The apartments themselves are nice and very comfortable, I am happy there but the parking is tight and makes it difficult sometimes.

August 26, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. As most properties in the area, parking is at a premium, so it is important for residents to park in the assigned parking space for their apartment. We do have additional spaces for a small monthly rental rate. Please contact us and we will be happy to give you the details. We are available for you Monday €“ Friday, 9AM €“ 6PM, Saturday, 10AM €“ 5PM, and Sunday, 11AM €“5PM. Our office can be reached at 714-547-7485, or at villadelsol@amcliving.com.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I HATE all the water that is wasted at night while watering the grass. I STRONGLY believed that the grass does Read More not need that much water!!! CA is in a MAJOR drought and wasting all that water is HORRIBLE! I get it, you want to keep the grass green , but also take into consideration the drought we are having. It's ridiculous how much water is wasted everyday. Put a playground or something in those grassy areas instead or cut back on the water.

August 26, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Irrigation continues to be a struggle. While we make every effort to control it, it's so helpful to have concerned residents help us manage it. If you would contact the office directly to let us know where and when you have experienced this abundance of irrigation, I would be so grateful and we can address it right away. We are available for you Monday €“ Friday, 9AM €“ 6PM, Saturday, 10AM €“ 5PM, and Sunday, 11AM €“5PM. Our office can be reached at 714-547-7485, or at villadelsol@amcliving.com.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 11:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Advanced Management Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities