Heritage Park

(109)
555 East Washington Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA 94086
$1875 - $25751-2 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1875
2 Bedrooms - starting at $2275

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

MicrowaveStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningCeiling Fan(s)Vaulted Ceilings

Community:

Clubhouse, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Management, Playground

Additional:

Additional Storage Available, Ample Guest Parking, CORNER, Custom Cabinetry, Dramatic Vaulted Ceilings*, Easy Access to Hwys 101, 85 and 280, Energy Efficient Lighting, Energy Efficient Windows, Faux Wood Flooring, Green Friendly Community, Onsite Recycling Program, Pass-Through Kitchens and Breakfast Counter, Premier Silicon Valley Location, Programmable Thermostats, Situated on Twenty-Three Generous Acres, Smoke-Free Community, Steps to Downtown Sunnyvale / Murphy Street, Upgraded Units With Gourmet Kitchens With Grani..., Wired for Technology

Property Details

Welcome to Heritage Park apartments, our premier Silicon Valley location that provides you with the convenience you're looking for in your next apartment home. Our community presents an exceptional array of one and two bedroom floor plans filled with first class features and exceptional amenities, uniquely equipped to integrate your personal and professional pursuits. Make your move and visit Heritage Park apartments today!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

508 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(109)
  • 5 stars13
  • 4 stars38
  • 3 stars29
  • 2 stars19
  • 1 star10
  • Location
  • Office Staff
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Office Staff

    Certified Resident

    Move out charges are very bad and unreasonable. More over we are not getting proper response from Management.

    November 16, 2016

    Was this helpful?Yes
    • Office Staff

      Certified Resident

      I work with companies that contract nurses and doctors (annual contracts). I would recommend this residence si Read Morence it is close to the hospital.

      November 10, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Office Staff

        Certified Resident

        Since day 1 cockroach issue. Management did have an exterminator out 5 times but no resolve. Upper management Read Morenever responds to emails. Read your yelp reviews. Terrible now we will see if management tries to beat us for cleanup. Weird that there are a lot of folks stating charges for granite but never see new granite installed. Money hungry grubs. Oh did I mention the massive cockroach problem?

        October 19, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Office Staff

          Certified Resident

          Pros: Big community with lot of play area for kids. Very close to caltrain station. New appliances in the apar Read Moretments. Cons: For this big community, it doesn't have a club house and a tiny gym with 2 treadmills, cycle, elliptical and few equipment, all in dire states. In kitchen and bathroom, we have expensive counter-tops but looks like these are of poor quality and can be easily damaged by a drop of lime juice. There are feedback from previous tenants that they were charged huge move-out charges to the tune of $4000, because they ended up damaging their counter-tops.

          October 13, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Office Staff

            Certified Resident

            Satisfied

            September 14, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            See More Reviews

            Contact Property

            By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Office Hours

            Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

            Saturday-Sunday: By Appointment

            Managed by

            Alliance Residential Company

            Search Apartments in Nearby Cities