Sycamore Terrace Apartments

(40)
41770 Margarita Road, Temecula, CA 92591
$1250 - $14951-2 BedsCats OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1250
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1475

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

*Select apartments, Assigned covered parking, Basketball, Central air/heat, Close to shopping mall, Gas range/oven, Granite Countertops, Large closets, Large patio/balcony w/storage, Lighted tennis court, Play Areas/ Courtesy Patrol, Public Transportation, Refrigerators Included, Remodeled Interiors, State-of-the-art Fitness center, Two refreshing spas, Two sparkling pools, Washer/Dryer In Unit

Property Details

Sycamore sits on 13.5 Acres of Green Serenity in the Heart of Temecula! From the moment you step foot in our community, you will notice a sense of pride - from our satisfied residents who enjoy uncompromising quality apartments to our RPM resident services team who are committed to excellence. On-Site Management Team since 1995!

Leasing Terms

12-Month,13-Month

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

225 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(40)
  • 5 stars14
  • 4 stars16
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
20 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This complex needs to be gated: constant trash/construction debris dumped by people who do not live here (esp Read Moreecially at building 23 which is located in the back) . I had one bag of trash to dump but my dumpster was overflowing. A woman comes through honking a horn selling tamale's from her car at least 3x a week.

October 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are aware of the issues we have near the rear of the community. Please call the office any time you see someone illegally dumping trash back there, it would be our pleasure to rectify the situation. Thank you for your comments as they help make Sycamore a better place!

Sincerely,
Sycamore Terrace Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Recently, the grass around our apartment building hasn't been managed properly. There are barely any parking s Read Morepaces since there are storage containers and a lift occupying most of the parking spaces near our apartment. There is always construction and it seems to be never ending. It is a total eyesore and a hassle to drive through since the gates are never shut properly.

September 30, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry about the construction! We're frustrated with it as well as all the staff members do live on site and it is something we deal with every day. We are hoping to be finished with renovations by 2015 (not too far off!). Please let us know if you have any other concerns or comments regarding construction or landscaping, we love it when our residents know what they think, that way we can help make Sycamore a better place to live.

Sincerely,
Sycamore Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

One month before I was to move out, I had all my boxes packed, and they had to treat my apartment for supposed Read Morely bed bugs, which was a HUGE inconvenience, due to the fact that I was packing, they treated with heat and sealed the light dust onto my hood vent on my stove and other areas, which was hard for me to clean, they kept my deposit!!! I always paid on time too.

August 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry for the inconvenience that may have caused you. Our policy with bed bugs is outlined in the lease, the residents are responsible to pay for the treatment costs of the bedbugs as we inspect apartments before move in to verify cleanliness. In addition we have not treated an apartment for bed bugs in over a year. As for the deposit I can assure you that we would not have kept the entire deposit based solely on a range hood ... Please contact us with any concerns, we'd be glad to help.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There office staff is good, but the younger staff members could use more training with being friendly and outg Read Moreoing and could be customer orientated service members. The maintenance staff is exceptional. They are always moving always friendly and prepared to tackle any task, with an upbeat and motivated attitude that is one of the reasons ST is a place that looks and functions great, the center piece being the pools and hot tub, always clean and working, despite minor kids sticking toys in them

August 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Wow! Thanks for the compliments, our maintenance staff will be glad to hear that. I'm sorry you have not had a great experience with the office staff, we have some fairly new members working with us and we are getting them up-to-date on all the training necessities. Please let us know if we can be of any more help to you...

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Noisy...poorly maintained...expensive for what they offer

May 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are terribly sorry you're stay at Sycamore has not been pleasant! Please give us a call if you have any noise complaints or issues with fellow neighbors as we would be happy to address them with the utmost discretion. In addition I can assure you that we are competitively priced for what we offer here in Temecula. We are one of very few communities offering entirely upgraded apartments... Please let the office know if you have any further concerns, we'd be glad to help.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Sunday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

RPM Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities