IMT on the Boulevard

(6)
6940 Sepulveda Boulevard, Van Nuys CA 91405
$1845 - $26502 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $1845 / mo
B5Unavailable
B4Unavailable
B2Check Availability
B1Unavailable
B6Check Availability
B7Check Availability
B3Unavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Controlled Access, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Green Community, On Site Maintenance, Playground, Recreation Room, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

BBQ Area, Bedroom Sitting Area in Select Homes, Breakfast Bar, Custom maple finish cabinetry, Formal Dining Area, Gourmet kitchen with Whirlpool appliances, Granite Countertops, Individual Leases, Individual Tankless Water Heaters, Kitchen Pantry, Mirrored Closet Doors, On-line Payment System, Online Resident Services: Utilities Connection,..., Pets Allowed. 2 Pets Max, Skylights in Top Floor Homes, Trash Chute, Walk-in Closets in select homes, Wood-style Flooring

Property Details

Brand New Elegant Apartments - UNIQUE FLOOR PLANS

Introducing IMT on the Boulevard, an elegant apartment community conveniently located just minutes from Sherman Oaks on Sepulveda Boulevard. You'll love the close proximity to shopping, dining, and easy freeway access. Live up to your expectations, come home to IMT on the Boulevard. Setting the standard for excellence in residential living, each of the 98 expansive 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom floor plans have been custom designed to provide both style and comfort. Enjoy in-home side by side washers & dryers, fully equipped kitchens with granite countertops, gorgeous custom flooring, designer lighting, walk-in closets, generously sized bathrooms and a wealth of distinctive finishes. A state-of-the-art fitness center, fully equipped business center, resident lounge, playground and a large central courtyard adorned with lush landscaping complete your prestigious environment. Come home to the lifestyle you deserve. Come home to IMT on the Boulevard.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: Pet Deposit: $500 (for up to 2 pets); Pet Rent: $50 Per Month, Per Pet; Maximum 2 pets; No Weight Restriction; Certain Breed Restrictions Apply

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

98 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.7 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property, staff & pricing was great!
I truly felt value received was great.
The staff was always res
Read Moreponsive & concerned with every matter.
The amenities such as the gym & media room were always clean, available & in great working condition. Every detail was addressed.
The apartments was spacious, the apartment appliances were great & well maintained.
I have no bad things to say about the building or the management.
The only negative is the location. Its in a very seedy area on Sepulveda.


December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Terrible neighborhood-lots of serious issues there, horrible mgmt and oversight of the building. The rent is W Read MoreAY too high for the neighborhood and the building has zero functioning amenities.

June 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with your experience living at IMT on the BLVD. We take our residents concerns seriously and want to assure you that your message has been passed along to our team. All residents are free to contact us directly at customerservice@imtresidential.com if there is anything we can do to improve the IMT living experience or should any further issues arise. We value you as a resident and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There is constantly a new manager on site and never have they formally posted or many any announcement to the Read Moretenants. The parking garage door is broken almost every other month and there are no walk paths in the garage. For a period, there was no manager living on site so quiet times and parking spots were not monitored. The rent is increased annually without prior notice and leases are not available in time to consider moving without paying the month to month rates.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience living at IMT on the BLVD. We take our resident's concerns very seriously and want to assure you that yours are being acknowledged. All residents are free to contact us directly at customerservice@imtresidential.com if there is anything we can do to improve the IMT living experience or should any further issues arise. We value you as a resident and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I gave it the rating I did because the complex is dirty. The floors/elevators/common area don't get swept and Read Moremopped often enough and the residents are very messy and inconsiderate of others.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very poor management. Very thin walls and floors. Could hear everything from neighbor downstairs. Complained a Read Morell the way up to regional manager, nothing was done! I paid my rent early by two weeks for a year! They lost a good tenant. They could care less about good tenants. Rent was not cheap, especially for such a bad neighborhood. Would never rent with them again!

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We strive to provide friendly customer service and proficient maintenance services to our residents and we sincerely apologize if we have not exceeded our standard of excellence, and we never enjoy losing a tenant. All residents are free to contact us directly at customerservice@imtresidential.com if there is anything we can do to improve the IMT living experience or should any further issues arise. We value you as a resident and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:30am-6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Managed by

IMT Residential

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities