California Villages in West Covina

(14)
2847 East Valley Road, West Covina CA 91792
$1397 - $18871-3 BedsCats OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1397 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1447 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1697 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeMicrowave

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool

Additional:

2 Resort Style Pools, Ample assigned gated parking, BBQ pavilion available for parties, Basketball court, Central heat and air, Childrens play area, Community Wi - FI, Courtesy Patrol, Custom colors and other designer features, Designer carpets or wood floors, Enery Efficient Roof-Saves on Utility Bills!, Granite bath vanity with separate dressing area, Huge Yard Size Patios, Laundry Alert-calls you when your laundry is done, Modern appliances with built-in microwave, Public Transportation, Travertine Tile in Kitchens, Wood Floors in Select Apartments

Property Details

Winner ApartmentRatings Top Rated Award 2012,2013 and 2014!! Fabulous 1, 2 and 3 Bedroom Apartment Homes with Yard Size Patio, Spa Style Bathrooms, Custom Colors and Designer Upgrades!! Available Now at Affordable Prices! Call For a Tour and All the Details. DON'T MISS OUT ON AN EXTRAORDINARY OPPORTUNITY!

Awarded Top Rating for three years in a row by Apartmentratings! This distinctive apartment community is situated on 8.5 acres of beautiful landscaped grounds. Just moments from the 60 Freeway and close to shopping, recreation and restaurants. Each apartment home offers designer upgrades, custom colors, and huge patios or balconies and central heat and air. Our outstanding staff is "Committed to You!" Come and experience the California Villages lifestyle!

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 6 to 12 months Security Deposit: $600- $800 based on credit and unit size.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

191 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(14)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
7 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

quiet, family oriented, well kept grounds

June 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are delighted that you are enjoying your experience at California Villages. Thank you for your review. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service and to be constantly maintaining and improving the property. We hope you like the new colors we've selected for the building.
best Regards,
Miriam Miller
Executive VP

Manager Response

Thanks for your nice review. I hope you like the new exterior paint colors and the new gym equipment that we recently installed.
Best Regards,
Miriam Miller
Executive VP

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This apartment is great for me. Good office staff and wonderful peole live in this community. I wanna recommen Read Mored to my friends if someone live around here.o

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for your nice review. Our residents' satisfaction is our top priority. Don't forget that if you refer a friend who rents with us, you get a $200 reward! Just be sure they mention your name when they call for a tour.
Best regards,
M. Miller
Exec. VP

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Rude managers, don't follow up if you need any type of service, maintenance or call me back when I left severa Read Morel messages regarding our broken AC or when we found termites in our bedroom. Sure enough if you're 3 days late they slap an Intent to Evict notice on your door. When we moved in the screens on the windows did not fit.

February 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry that you are disappointed with service. We respond to emergency maintenance issues within 3 hours and to non emergencies within 24 business hours. If service from a vendor is required, it can sometimes take a bit longer. If you have a service request or another issue that you feel has not been responded to appropriately, please contact our corporate office at 310-253-5494 ext. 1.

Best regards,
M. Miller
Exec. VP

Manager Response

It is our goal to always provide excellent customer service. We have a policy of responding to service request within 24 business hours of receipt. HVAC problems can take a few days to repair, as the vendor may need to order parts.
Please feel free to call the corporate office if you have any other concerns.
Best regards,
M. Miller
VP

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Children running around at all day and night of the hours. I wasn't pleased with the utilities, I was misinfor Read Moremed about them. They should have told me up front you end up paying for everyrhing.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We have a basketball court, a children's playground and 2 pools, so there is bound to be some noise of children playing. If you feel the noise is excessive or occurring during late night hours, please contact the leasing office or you may also call the guard service to investigate.
Most rental communities do charge for utilities and we are no exception, but this was discussed at the time you took your tour and then again when you signed your lease. Sorry if you misunderstood.

M Miller

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

staff is very pleasant, grounds is well kept

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It is our goal to provide an excellent place to call " home" and to provide excellent customer service.
Thanks for letting us know that you are pleased.
Best regards,
M. Miller
Exec VP

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Saturday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Managed by

Cordary Inc.

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities