52nd Marketplace

(5)
 7797 West 52nd AvenueArvadaCO 80002
$999 - $16001-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $999
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1250

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Pool

Additional:

*New Stainless Steel Appliances, *Newly Renovated Apartments, *Renovated Hardwood Floors, *Stackable Washer and Dryer or Card Laundry, Arvada's best location at Wadsworth, Custom cabinets *, Footsteps away from shopping, schools and parks, Member of the City of Arvada's crime-free housing, Poolside 2 Gas BBQ Grills, Poolside Gas Fire Pit, Public Transportation

Property Details

52nd Market Place urban location, is a quick commute to Denver International Airport, Lutheran Hospital, Regis University and Colorado Mills Mall.
We are offering Two bedroom Two Bath with individually controlled air conditioning and heater, Stack-able Washer and Dryer SS appliances, patio or balcony. New Renovated apartment include Vinyl plank flooring, new cabinets* and much more. Our community offers one bedroom apartments, two bedroom apartment one bath and two bedroom two bath apartments Work out at our lavish 24 hour on site fitness center, sparkling outdoor pool with 2 gas grills and poolside gas fire pit. For casual entertaining 52nd Market Place clubhouse is ideal setting, equipped with WIFI, you'll find yourself stopping by on a regular basis. For your convenience, out technically advance business center offers free internet and fax, cultivate your passionate 52nd Market Place is sure to be a perfect new home for you. Call and schedule an appointment with our friendly staff today!


Leasing Terms

6-13 month leases

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

157 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.4 out of 5 stars

(5)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

too much police activity. And loud parties.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was in a newer unit. the location was ideal.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It was horrible living at this apartment. The place was not clean when we moved in. The staff was not friendly Read More or helpful with anything. The trash compactor shook our building all day/night. The other tenants were rude, the police were there on several occasions. The buildings were evacuated several times for to someone just pulling the fire alarm. When we moved out they had a carpet cleaning company come in and start work while we were moving our boxes out. We still had a day left on our lease.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Jessica i am sorry to hear you had issues at the property,as i am reading your review it states about the trash compactor shook in our building, we do not have trash compactors in our community. i can't say anything for the pass residents, but as of today we have a great bunch of residents. We do not have fire alarms. if you are reading this come out for a tour of are community.

Manager Response

The complaints in this review, The property does not have trash compactors we do have dumpster areas one per building and they are cleaned 3 time per week. i have been on the property for the past 10 months and the fire alarms have not been pulled and or has the building been evacuated.

Manager Response

This is not 52nd Marketplace,

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-1:00pm, Closed

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities