Conifer Creek Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(22)
2205 South Racine Way, Aurora CO 80014

Overall Rating

2 out of 5 stars

(22)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star10
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
15 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They are very slow at repairs. Also very very very bad at answering there phones and calling you back if you l Read Moreeave a message. We had an incident with them right before Halloween where we had hung decorations up and then they had decided that they were going to start painting the week of Halloween and on Halloween day. So we called the office and explained that we were not going to take our decorations down until Nov 1st. They gave us grief and then came to paint and broke our lights.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

      Certified Resident

      the apartment itself is ok I did not receive the promised $100 card. the response was that the apartment had Read More no record of my ease signed in July 2013 I would like the card please

      November 12, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      I was told my final bill was paid, as I was moving out of town. Less than a month later I received a bill and Read Moreless than a month after that they send me to collections for a bill that was Paid. I was told that they were under new management and no one knew who I could talk to correct the problem. Basically no one cared. I was a happy as a resident with little complaints but this experience has really changed my view.

      July 10, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      The property was sold near the end of my initial lease and the new property management company was not attenti Read Moreve to the residents. Maintenance work orders were neglected, done poorly, or considered the resident's responsibility. My biggest complaint was the use of my electricity through an outdoor plug for general construction work on the grounds without my consent and the reluctant offer to pay for any documented variance on my Xcel bill - an impossible task based on their criteria.

      June 10, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      When I checked out the manager check everything with me and said everything is fine you are good to go. So we Read Moremove from that apartment after 4 month I received a call from collection agency and told me that you have to pay $765 I was shocked and ask them for what and they reply me that you have to pay for your damage and then i told them I'm not going to pay anything. I went to see that manger that who checked out me and i try to talk to that person he doesn't want to reply and he told me I'v t

      June 09, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      I like my apt. It was fresh and clean when we moved in. If I have had a problem, it was adressed in a timely a Read Morend professional manner...as expected. However, I have noticed that outside maintenence is lacking. I am very conscientious of stray trash around my community and trash bins and also the rampent dog waste on the lawns. I have no problem cleaning up around my area and too frequently find myself doing just that. I have spoken with the office about this and am disappointed with results...

      January 11, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      To much trouble with the high school and the joint billing for utilities was obsurd

      December 25, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      While living there a leasing agent wouldn't properly notify repairs on my behalf. Maintenance was rude.

      December 25, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      People parking anywhere.
      Incompetent staff.
      Grounds are poorly taken care of.
      No incentive to stay. <
      Read MoreBR>Paying same prices as a brand new remodeled apartment even though I have carpet, brown cabinet and stove/fridge are from the 1970's

      December 23, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      It has been sold too many times policy keeps changing


      December 13, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes