Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Conifer Creek Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(22)

Apartment, 480 units 2205 South Racine Way, Aurora CO 80014

Overall Rating

2 out of 5 stars

(22)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 10
  • Location 3.3
  • Value 2.3
  • Maintenance 2.2
  • Office staff 2.1
  • Landscaping 2.7
  • Building Exterior 2.7
  • Move-in condition 2.7
  • Parking 2.1
  • Rec Facilities 2
15 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in November 2009 (previous management)

Being a resident for 5 yrs there has been many changes in management which makes for changes in rules and regu Read Morelations.

December 7, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in February 2011 (previous management)

my apartment needs updating my rent goes up but I still live in an apartment that has a scared up sink, old ca Read Morebinets in the kitchen and bathroom. most apartments have been update I guess mine isn't because i'm still in it.

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in January 2013 (previous management)

I like my apt. It was fresh and clean when we moved in. If I have had a problem, it was adressed in a timely a Read Morend professional manner...as expected. However, I have noticed that outside maintenence is lacking. I am very conscientious of stray trash around my community and trash bins and also the rampent dog waste on the lawns. I have no problem cleaning up around my area and too frequently find myself doing just that. I have spoken with the office about this and am disappointed with results...

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in July 2011 (previous management)

To much trouble with the high school and the joint billing for utilities was obsurd

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in January 2012 (previous management)

Lots of kids running around without supervision, at times the repair staff was rude, the walls were thin so he Read Moreard everything. Developed a sleep disorder as a result of the neighbor above me.

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

The property was sold near the end of my initial lease and the new property management company was not attenti Read Moreve to the residents. Maintenance work orders were neglected, done poorly, or considered the resident's responsibility. My biggest complaint was the use of my electricity through an outdoor plug for general construction work on the grounds without my consent and the reluctant offer to pay for any documented variance on my Xcel bill - an impossible task based on their criteria.

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in January 2010 (previous management)

When I fist moved in, the company that ran the property was much better than the company that took over a year Read More or so later. The last company in charge decided to add $25 for my garage that wasn't charged to me before. They weren't as nice as the first group and I ended up leaving the property.
I wouldn't recommend this property to my friends or family as I was not happy with the company that had taken over.


December 7, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Conifer Creek Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

the apartment itself is ok I did not receive the promised $100 card. the response was that the apartment had Read More no record of my ease signed in July 2013 I would like the card please

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

I was told my final bill was paid, as I was moving out of town. Less than a month later I received a bill and Read Moreless than a month after that they send me to collections for a bill that was Paid. I was told that they were under new management and no one knew who I could talk to correct the problem. Basically no one cared. I was a happy as a resident with little complaints but this experience has really changed my view.

July 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in February 2010 (previous management)

It has been sold too many times policy keeps changing


December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 15

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.623 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback