Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Conifer Creek Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(18)

Apartment, 480 units 2205 South Racine Way, Aurora CO 80014

Overall Rating

2.2 out of 5 stars

(18)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 7
  • Location 3.4
  • Value 2.4
  • Maintenance 2.4
  • Office staff 2.2
  • Landscaping 2.9
  • Building Exterior 2.9
  • Move-in condition 2.8
  • Parking 2.3
  • Rec Facilities 2.2
13 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in February 2011 (previous management)

my apartment needs updating my rent goes up but I still live in an apartment that has a scared up sink, old ca Read Morebinets in the kitchen and bathroom. most apartments have been update I guess mine isn't because i'm still in it.

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in November 2009 (previous management)

Being a resident for 5 yrs there has been many changes in management which makes for changes in rules and regu Read Morelations.

December 7, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in January 2013 (previous management)

I like my apt. It was fresh and clean when we moved in. If I have had a problem, it was adressed in a timely a Read Morend professional manner...as expected. However, I have noticed that outside maintenence is lacking. I am very conscientious of stray trash around my community and trash bins and also the rampent dog waste on the lawns. I have no problem cleaning up around my area and too frequently find myself doing just that. I have spoken with the office about this and am disappointed with results...

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

The property was sold near the end of my initial lease and the new property management company was not attenti Read Moreve to the residents. Maintenance work orders were neglected, done poorly, or considered the resident's responsibility. My biggest complaint was the use of my electricity through an outdoor plug for general construction work on the grounds without my consent and the reluctant offer to pay for any documented variance on my Xcel bill - an impossible task based on their criteria.

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in January 2010 (previous management)

When I fist moved in, the company that ran the property was much better than the company that took over a year Read More or so later. The last company in charge decided to add $25 for my garage that wasn't charged to me before. They weren't as nice as the first group and I ended up leaving the property.
I wouldn't recommend this property to my friends or family as I was not happy with the company that had taken over.


December 7, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in July 2011 (previous management)

To much trouble with the high school and the joint billing for utilities was obsurd

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Conifer Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in January 2012 (previous management)

Lots of kids running around without supervision, at times the repair staff was rude, the walls were thin so he Read Moreard everything. Developed a sleep disorder as a result of the neighbor above me.

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in February 2011 (previous management)

People parking anywhere.
Incompetent staff.
Grounds are poorly taken care of.
No incentive to stay. <
Read MoreBR>Paying same prices as a brand new remodeled apartment even though I have carpet, brown cabinet and stove/fridge are from the 1970's

December 23, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in December 2011 (previous management)

We had rented the unit based on it being a renovated unit and assured it would be completed before we moved in Read More. Moving day comes, we have the truck and it was NOT completed. It had not been cleaned, scratches on floor from moving appliances around it, no shelves in the cupboards, painted over bubbles in the walls in bathroom. Took US 3 days to clean everything no apologies. The staff changes like people change underwear. There is no A/C in workout room and no bathroom accessibility. HORRIBLE!

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

When I checked out the manager check everything with me and said everything is fine you are good to go. So we Read Moremove from that apartment after 4 month I received a call from collection agency and told me that you have to pay $765 I was shocked and ask them for what and they reply me that you have to pay for your damage and then i told them I'm not going to pay anything. I went to see that manger that who checked out me and i try to talk to that person he doesn't want to reply and he told me I'v t

June 9, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 13

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.531 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback