Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.
Contact this property
Alarm, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Swimming Pool
Dog Park, Efficient Appliances, Golf Course Living, Handrails, High Ceilings, Public Transportation
Greensview...Comfort and Convenience in the Heart of Aurora!
Ideally located along the Centre Hills Golf Course and across from Buckley Air Force Base, Greensview Apartments offer the best views in all of Aurora. Minutes from DIA and the Aurora Town Center, your new home also provides quick access to Cherry Creek and downtown Denver. Designed with elegance and functionality, your new home comes with added touches, such as modern and recent appliances (stainless steel in select units), ceiling fans and private balconies or patio. Select units include fireplaces, window seats with hidden storage, and vaulted ceilings.Peace of mind is the word at Greensview and as such, our lovely community is gated and every apartment features a free intrusion alarm. Whether taking a swim in one of our two refreshing pools, relaxing in the hot tub, getting re-energized at our 24-hour state of the art fitness center, or taking your furry family member to our private dog park, Greensview has a lifestyle for you.
Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $45.00 pet rent. $100 pet deposit. $300.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: No Aggressive Breeds. No Weight Restrictions. All Pet Fees/Deposits/Rent are per pet.
Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.
Check Availability or call
Ratings & Reviews
I really liked Greensview. It was a quiet community with all the necessary amenities.
December 24, 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your comments.
We feel we have some of the best residents in town and it makes all of our management team enjoy working for Greensview on a daily basis. We strive for all of our residents to feel as you did.
I only had two complaints and one was that when maintenance was called it took longer than expected (longer th Read Morean they said it would take) to get something fixed. & two we had a west facing balcony so full sun in the summertime in the afternoon & evenings & we were not allowed to hang anything to help with that heat not even the bamboo porch shades. Which made our electric bills go up.
December 24, 2013
Thank you for sharing your comments. I apologize that your maintenance calls took longer than anticipated. Also, we do have "Community Policies" in place in order to provide a safe and clean community for everyone to enjoy and I do apologize that your bamboo shade did not meet our standards.
The management is Friendly, and since they have a New Maintenance Coordinator, the grounds-and Unit repairs ha Read Moreve been done in an Orderly fashion. Some concerns with Pool @ Hot Tub, but usually corrected within a normal time frame.
January 28, 2014
Thank you for being a conscientious resident!
I had alot of problems with the plumming and windows.. it always took for ever for someone to come in and the Read Moreparking situation was not great.Had to search for parking all the time
January 21, 2014
Thank you for sharing your concerns. I do apologize if you had to wait, typically plumbing issues are handled with the highest priority. There is ample offstreet parking and both carports and garages are available to rent.
Maintance is horrible. It takes longer than needed get things repaired. Sometimes you have to call 3or 4imes t Read Moreo get things fixed
December 13, 2013
Thank you for sharing your concerns. We strive to complete all maintenance issues promptly. However, there are occassions when we need to call a 3rd party or order parts and it may take longer than anticipated. If you continue to have issues please feel free to contact me as I am aways available to assist you.