Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Greensview
(26)

16601 E. Alameda Place, Aurora CO 80017
$926 - $2001 1-3 Bed Pets OK
Save
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom  -  starting at $926 / mo
Pinehurst
Colonial
2 Bedroom  -  starting at $1094 / mo
Doral
Magnolia
St. Andrews
3 Bedroom  -  starting at $1470 / mo
Riviera

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Property Features

Security
Alarm
Controlled Access
Gated Access
Parking
Covered Parking
Garage
Convenience
Extra Storage
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Leisure
Clubhouse
Fitness Center
Hot Tub
Playground
Swimming Pool
Laundry
Washer & Dryer Connections
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Other
Carport
Dog Park
Efficient Appliances
Golf Course Living
Handrails
High Ceilings
Patio
Public Transportation

Units may feature

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Disability Access
Fireplace
Garbage Disposal
Hardwood Floors
Oversized Closets
Vaulted Ceilings
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Outdoor
Balcony
View

Property Details

Apartment 468 units

Greensview...Comfort and Convenience in the Heart of Aurora!

Ideally located along the Centre Hills Golf Course and across from Buckley Air Force Base, Greensview Apartments offer the best views in all of Aurora. Minutes from DIA and the Aurora Town Center, your new home also provides quick access to Cherry Creek and downtown Denver. Designed with elegance and functionality, your new home comes with added touches, such as modern and recent appliances (stainless steel in select units), ceiling fans and private balconies or patio. Select units include fireplaces, window seats with hidden storage, and vaulted ceilings.Peace of mind is the word at Greensview and as such, our lovely community is gated and every apartment features a free intrusion alarm. Whether taking a swim in one of our two refreshing pools, relaxing in the hot tub, getting re-energized at our 24-hour state of the art fitness center, or taking your furry family member to our private dog park, Greensview has a lifestyle for you.

Leasing Information

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $45.00 pet rent. $100 pet deposit. $300.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: No Aggressive Breeds. No Weight Restrictions. All Pet Fees/Deposits/Rent are per pet.

For more information, please call
or
check availability.

Office Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Thursday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Westdale Asset Management

View all Westdale Asset Management properties

Check Availability

Call or email the property directly:

Check Availability

Neighborhood Info

Neighborhood: Centretech, Aurora District

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Aurora, 80017

Scores are compared to the national average. The higher the bar, the higher the crime risk. The lower the bar, the lower the crime risk.

National Average 100
138 145
Personal Crime Property Crime

No results for Amenities near Aurora, 80017 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Aurora, 80017

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.3 out of 5 stars

(26)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 8
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 10
  • Location 3
  • Value 2.1
  • Maintenance 2
  • Office staff 2.4
  • Landscaping 2.9
  • Building Exterior 2.9
  • Move-in condition 2.8
  • Parking 2.3
  • Rec Facilities 2.3
18 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in March 2009

I really liked Greensview. It was a quiet community with all the necessary amenities.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 1

Manager Response

Thank you so much for sharing your comments.

We feel we have some of the best residents in town and it makes all of our management team enjoy working for Greensview on a daily basis. We strive for all of our residents to feel as you did.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in November 2010

I only had two complaints and one was that when maintenance was called it took longer than expected (longer th Read Morean they said it would take) to get something fixed. & two we had a west facing balcony so full sun in the summertime in the afternoon & evenings & we were not allowed to hang anything to help with that heat not even the bamboo porch shades. Which made our electric bills go up.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing your comments. I apologize that your maintenance calls took longer than anticipated. Also, we do have "Community Policies" in place in order to provide a safe and clean community for everyone to enjoy and I do apologize that your bamboo shade did not meet our standards.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in May 2013

The management is Friendly, and since they have a New Maintenance Coordinator, the grounds-and Unit repairs ha Read Moreve been done in an Orderly fashion. Some concerns with Pool @ Hot Tub, but usually corrected within a normal time frame.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for being a conscientious resident!

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Greensview Resident

Certified Resident in June 2012

Maintance is horrible. It takes longer than needed get things repaired. Sometimes you have to call 3or 4imes t Read Moreo get things fixed

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing your concerns. We strive to complete all maintenance issues promptly. However, there are occassions when we need to call a 3rd party or order parts and it may take longer than anticipated. If you continue to have issues please feel free to contact me as I am aways available to assist you.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Greensview Resident

Certified Resident in August 2011

The buildings are nice, I never hear my neighbors through the walls. However, there are a lot of kids that li Read Moreve here and they ruin the place. The management does nothing. They list a hot tub as a perk, but it hasn't worked in years. I seems like the management is more concerned with getting money than making residents happy.

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing your concerns. We do strive to provide excellent customer service to our residents and apologize that you feel this way. We do also work to catch the children that are not following the rules and hold their parents accountable for their actions as well. However, the hot tub is currently under repair but prior to that it has been operating normal.

See More Reviews

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.829 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback