The Village at Lionstone

(19)
255 Lionstone Drive, Colorado Springs CO 80916
$660 - $10501-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $660 / mo
449-1ACheck Availability
449-1BCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $940 / mo
449-2ACheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Contact for details

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Hardwood FloorsNew/Renovated Interior

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Media Center, Playground

Additional:

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, Community Activities, Community BBQ grills, Game/Theater Room, Heated Pool, High Speed Internet, Mountain Views, Outdoor Hot Tub, Picnic Areas, Walk to Bus Line

Property Details

Located in beautiful Colorado Springs, a short distance from world famous fourteener Pike's Peak, Dove Tree combines contemporary styling with an energizing atmosphere that's far from ordinary.

Village at Lionstone, located in beautiful Colorado Springs, a short distance from world famous fourteener Pike's Peak, Village at Lionstone combines contemporary styling with an energizing atmosphere that's far from ordinary. This beautiful property is adjacent to shopping centers and restaurants, minutes from Peterson AFB, Ft. Carson, major employment areas and just five short minutes to Colorado Springs airport. Village at Lionstone provides a rare combination of location, comfort, convenience....and a spectacular view. Please call for an appointment today.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. Restrictions: Call for breed restrictions

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

288 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(19)
  • 5 stars6
  • 4 stars7
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Rent is over priced for the community. Since management change the overall look of the community has gone down Read More with garbage throughout the community and on people's porch which was not allowed before. There should be assigned parking for there are some residents of the community that can not park near there residence because of the number of visitors others get (visitors should park near front of property).

November 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide our residents with the best customer service and an outstanding living experience. I apologize your experience has not been 100% positive.

The rental prices in Colorado Springs have seen huge increases over the last 12 months. Our rental prices are still competitive with the amenities and features we offer our residents. If you would like to discuss further, please contact me directly at 719-574-1672.

Manager Response

Our goal is to have a community all residents can be proud to call home. Our maintenance team picks up grounds in the morning and tries to have all trash removed by then. Our team continually educates residents that trash cannot be stored on patios or balconies. We will conduct a more thorough inspection of the balconies and patios on a regular basis to overcome this issue. If an area or patio needs more attention, call the office and we would be happy to accommodate.

Manager Response

We are exploring some parking options and changes in 2015. We are very excited about it and we will share this information with the community once all details are confirmed! We hope you have a fabulous holiday season and invite you to join us for our annual Holiday Treat Night!

We appreciate you and hope you continue to call our community home.

Cycely, Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The new manager is not very professional at handling some things and can be rude. One of the girls that works Read Morein the office doesn't do her job. Maintenance takes forever to fix things. And the water was a ridiculously very high amount. everybody's rent just went up, and I don't think its worth the place. If you have an updated apt, then you pay more for rent. For as much Rent that is expected, I think all apt should be updated with stainless steel appliances. The Laundry rooms are not maintained

November 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I would like to apologize if I was unprofessional or rude when handling an issue with you. As this post is anonymous, I€™m unable to connect the situation, but I do apologize for any bad experiences you had.

I€™m sorry if maintenance was slow to make repairs. Our team takes pride in helping our residents & exceeding their expectations. If they are not, contact me directly so I may address & resolve the situation immediately.

Our maintenance team cleans the laundry centers in the morning.

Manager Response

If a specific laundry center needs more attention, call the office & we are happy to accommodate.

The appliances in our classic homes are nice & still usable. The majority of the stoves are a year old as we replaced more than 50% throughout the community in the last year. If determined you have an older stove, we will replace it. Contact the office to schedule a visit.

We appreciate you & hope you continue to call our community home.

Cycely, Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's a great place to live. I really like all the upgrades that have been made to the property. The leasing st Read Moreaff and maintenance team are always quick to respond to requests.

June 20, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This is the first place we have lived since relocating to Colorado Springs. Our view is breathtaking, the apa Read Morertment is nicely laid out and spacious. Maintenence is about the best I have ever seen, and I work maintenance for the government. The neighbors are nice, problems are addressed rapidly. Just an all around fine place to live. Not only would I recommend it, I did, and my mother and step father relocated from Mississippi to Colorado, and live in the same complex.

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They've been great to me since the day I came down panicking because no one would let me move into their commu Read Morenity with a 95lb golden retriever! They got everything set up for me so I could move in before I started school down here and whenever there's an issue they are willing to fix it or give me tips on how to fix it! I love the workout facility and the little get together a that we do as well! Overall it's an excellent place to live!

June 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Griffis Blessing Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities