The Willows at Printers Park

(47)
2205 Willow Tree Grove, Colorado Springs, CO 80910
$915 - $15501-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $915
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1135
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1420

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Contact for details

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Green Community, On Site Maintenance, Playground, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24-Hour Maintenance, Access Gates, Air conditioning - central air, Community Activities, Community BBQ grills, Courtyard, Fire sprinkler system, Fitness Center - 24 Hour, Individual Leases, Organized activities, Outdoor Hot Tub, Pool - Resort Style, Short Term Available, Walk to Bus Line

Property Details

Live the good life in a one, two, or three-bedroom apartment at The Willows at Printers Park. Outfitted with full-size washers and dryers, large closets, and dishwashers, these homes have it all. Located near Highway 24, some of the nearby popular attractions are just moments away. Spend an afternoon exploring the many hiking, biking, and running trails of Pikes Peak. Pikes Peak offers enjoyment for outdoorsman of all ability levels. Cheyenne Mountain Zoo is the perfect place to go to learn about a variety of animal species. When looking for something to eat, the nearby wealth of delicious restaurants is sure to have something for you. Please call for an appointment today!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $25.00 pet rent. Restrictions: Pet deposit is $250 per pet $250 non-refundable pet fee per pet Monthly pet rent is $25 per pet 2 pets per apartment home are welcomed No weight limit DOGS must be at least 12 months old For safety concerns Bull Terriers (Pit, Staffordshire, etc.), Rottweilers, Chows, Doberman Pinchers, American Bull Dog, Wolf Hybrids, Shar Pei's, or mixed breeds with these bloodlines will not be allowed Cats MUST be spayed or neutered

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

220 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(47)
  • 5 stars18
  • 4 stars15
  • 3 stars9
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
27 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Willows is located in an area where having a gate and security is a necessity. While the apartments have a Read More gated entry and surrounding fence, exit gates are often broken, there are no surveillance cameras, I haven't seen security patrol the apartments in 6 months and multiple storage buildings, cars and even the mailboxes have been burglarized. Also, there is insufficient parking for all the residents. Unless you are willing to pay an exorbitant amount for a double car spot or garage.

November 27, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. Our gates are serviced regularly & we will continue to keep them at their best. However, we will conduct a thorough inspection of the surrounding fence & exit gates to ensure they are secured. Our courtesy patrol randomly patrols at night with no specific time, but I will ask them to be more visible. I apologize if your parking area is impacted. If you contact me directly, I would love to help resolve this parking issue with you.

Thank you,

Lori, Property Mgr

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We have been very happy with the staff and quality of our apartment. However, the streets are pretty icy! Is t Read Morehere any way you can clear some of the snow/ice in the parking lots so it is easier to walk to our cars?

November 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

I am pleased you are happy in your home at Willows at Printers Park! Winter storms have made walkways & parking lots icy; a challenge to get rid of. Our vendor plows the parking lot, but cannot get to all areas if parked cars are within the plow zone. Our team makes an initial sweep of the property & continues throughout the day. We cannot remove all snow or ice, but if you see a problem area, contact the office & we will take care of it.

Thank you,
Lori, Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The dog stations aren't taken care of, parking can be frustrating at times, people leave trash around. The gat Read Morees don't always work.

November 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

Thank you for your feedback; it is appreciated. Our doggie bag supplier had our shipment on back-order. I have verified all stations are stocked and should be moving forward. As to the grounds, I apologize for the excessive trash. We strive to keep things looking its best at all times. The team and I will monitor the grounds thoroughly every day. Recently, all of our gates were serviced and are working properly.

Happy Holidays,

Lori, Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Willows is the first place we lived at since we first arrived in Colorado, I have not found anything bette Read Morer yet so we moved from a one bedroom to a two bedroom apartment. It is very comfortable and the apartment feels modern and clean and nice. The only thing that is really irritating would be that there is no parking.We are looking at moving out by the end of the year. But the last year we have lived here has been great overall.

June 26, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The stairs need painting. I have lived here going on 5 years and do need painting. Landscaping is great, pool, Read More staff, very great.

June 20, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Griffis Blessing Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities