Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Addison at Cherry Creek Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(20)

Apartment, 560 units 9110 East Florida Avenue, Denver CO 80247

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(20)
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars  
  • Location 3.8
  • Value 3.4
  • Maintenance 4
  • Office staff 3.4
  • Landscaping 3.9
  • Building Exterior 4
  • Move-in condition 3.9
  • Parking 4.2
  • Rec Facilities 4
15 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Addison at Cherry Creek Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

The office is good if you walk in there personal. They dont answer the phone though. The maintenance is overal Read Morel excellent. The fire department and police seem to get called a lot but you cant controll the people that live here. I had an issue with a roommate situation they went over the contract with me and helped me so they showed a willingness to help, I liked that. Over all no issues un resolved and they are pretty good.

November 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Addison at Cherry Creek Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Maintenance requests are responded on average in 3 weeks or longer. Remodeled units have been contracted to su Read Moreb-par companies. I have dips in my floor, which feel like planks of flooring are missing under the new carpet. The tubs and toilets are not new at all and were in sub-par condition at move-in, but promised to clean and never did. You can definitely hear your neighbors over your head, all day.

July 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Addison at Cherry Creek it's very nice place to live the staff is very friendly the maintenance there when you Read More need them. Online services are great

June 9, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Addison at Cherry Creek Resident

Certified Resident in July 2013

Maintenance requests take too long to get taken care of. You can hear your neighbors walking up and down the s Read Moretairs /some people are loud/.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Rec Facilities

Addison at Cherry Creek Resident

Certified Resident in October 2012

Almost everything was Ok but the move out process once the apartment was empty somebody came to walk the apart Read Morement and he told what would deducted from the deposit which was only two items but when they finally sent the deposit check they deducted more items than we were told about which is very dishonest

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in October 2012

Nice complex but rent increase at end of lease was ridiculous

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in June 2009

The maintenance guys at the time were fantastic and always quick to fix things and very helpful. The apartment Read Mores had not been remodeled when I was there so I'm glad they finally did. Was a great first apartment for me. The area is pretty decent as well.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in September 2008

The rating is reflecting my experience with the Renaissance not Addison at Cherry Creek. I moved almost two ye Read Morears ago and did not live in the complex after the name change. There was a completely different office staff then as well. During my time living there, I had no bad experiences and the staff was very helpful.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in August 2012

i had a great experience at Cherry Creek. my apartment was spacious, felt new and always got a quick response Read Moreif i needed maintenance help!! i was disappointed with the move out process. i requested to have a move-out walk through to ensure that i left the apartment in excellent condition in order to receive my deposit back in full. i was less than thrilled with the $18.00 check that i received with a list of deductions that were taken from my deposit. left a very bad taste in my mouth

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Addison at Cherry Creek Resident

Certified Resident in June 2010

I loved the apartment complex UNTIL they basically kicked me out of my home after living there for almost 4 ye Read Morears. The complex is upgrading all of the units (stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, etc.), so when my lease was up they wouldn't offer to renew. The only option was that I could move all of my belongings out of the apt for 30 days and then I could move back into the same apt, but pay much more ($200+/mo.) for the upgrades I didn't want and couldn't afford. No, thank you.

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 15

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.713 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback