Addison at Cherry Creek Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(20)
9110 East Florida Avenue, Denver CO 80247

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(20)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
15 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office is good if you walk in there personal. They dont answer the phone though. The maintenance is overal Read Morel excellent. The fire department and police seem to get called a lot but you cant controll the people that live here. I had an issue with a roommate situation they went over the contract with me and helped me so they showed a willingness to help, I liked that. Over all no issues un resolved and they are pretty good.

November 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance requests are responded on average in 3 weeks or longer. Remodeled units have been contracted to su Read Moreb-par companies. I have dips in my floor, which feel like planks of flooring are missing under the new carpet. The tubs and toilets are not new at all and were in sub-par condition at move-in, but promised to clean and never did. You can definitely hear your neighbors over your head, all day.

July 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Addison at Cherry Creek it's very nice place to live the staff is very friendly the maintenance there when you Read More need them. Online services are great

June 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance requests take too long to get taken care of. You can hear your neighbors walking up and down the s Read Moretairs /some people are loud/.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Almost everything was Ok but the move out process once the apartment was empty somebody came to walk the apart Read Morement and he told what would deducted from the deposit which was only two items but when they finally sent the deposit check they deducted more items than we were told about which is very dishonest

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Nice complex but rent increase at end of lease was ridiculous

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The maintenance guys at the time were fantastic and always quick to fix things and very helpful. The apartment Read Mores had not been remodeled when I was there so I'm glad they finally did. Was a great first apartment for me. The area is pretty decent as well.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The rating is reflecting my experience with the Renaissance not Addison at Cherry Creek. I moved almost two ye Read Morears ago and did not live in the complex after the name change. There was a completely different office staff then as well. During my time living there, I had no bad experiences and the staff was very helpful.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

i had a great experience at Cherry Creek. my apartment was spacious, felt new and always got a quick response Read Moreif i needed maintenance help!! i was disappointed with the move out process. i requested to have a move-out walk through to ensure that i left the apartment in excellent condition in order to receive my deposit back in full. i was less than thrilled with the $18.00 check that i received with a list of deductions that were taken from my deposit. left a very bad taste in my mouth

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I loved the apartment complex UNTIL they basically kicked me out of my home after living there for almost 4 ye Read Morears. The complex is upgrading all of the units (stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, etc.), so when my lease was up they wouldn't offer to renew. The only option was that I could move all of my belongings out of the apt for 30 days and then I could move back into the same apt, but pay much more ($200+/mo.) for the upgrades I didn't want and couldn't afford. No, thank you.

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes