Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Addison at Cherry Creek Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(19)

Apartment, 560 units 9110 East Florida Avenue, Denver CO 80247

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(19)
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars  
  • Location 3.8
  • Value 3.4
  • Maintenance 3.9
  • Office staff 3.4
  • Landscaping 3.9
  • Building Exterior 4.1
  • Move-in condition 3.9
  • Parking 4.2
  • Rec Facilities 3.9
14 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in September 2009 (previous management)

I lived at two different apartments during the three years that I resided at Addison at Cherry Creek. A change Read More in ownership took place at that time, and despite significant upgrades to the complex in general, and apartments in particular, the transition was relatively smooth. The office and maintenance staff were very responsive to any concerns that I might have had, and I would seriously consider moving back if I return to Colorado from Texas.

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Addison at Cherry Creek it's very nice place to live the staff is very friendly the maintenance there when you Read More need them. Online services are great

June 9, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in August 2012

i had a great experience at Cherry Creek. my apartment was spacious, felt new and always got a quick response Read Moreif i needed maintenance help!! i was disappointed with the move out process. i requested to have a move-out walk through to ensure that i left the apartment in excellent condition in order to receive my deposit back in full. i was less than thrilled with the $18.00 check that i received with a list of deductions that were taken from my deposit. left a very bad taste in my mouth

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in September 2008 (previous management)

The rating is reflecting my experience with the Renaissance not Addison at Cherry Creek. I moved almost two ye Read Morears ago and did not live in the complex after the name change. There was a completely different office staff then as well. During my time living there, I had no bad experiences and the staff was very helpful.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in June 2009 (previous management)

The maintenance guys at the time were fantastic and always quick to fix things and very helpful. The apartment Read Mores had not been remodeled when I was there so I'm glad they finally did. Was a great first apartment for me. The area is pretty decent as well.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in October 2012

Nice complex but rent increase at end of lease was ridiculous

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Addison at Cherry Creek Resident

Certified Resident in August 2012

Great value, high quality residences.

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in August 2010 (previous management)

I no longer live at this complex. I lived there for 2 years & when the lease came up for the 3rd year they wer Read Moree raising my rent by over $100.00 per mo.

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Rec Facilities

Addison at Cherry Creek Resident

Certified Resident in October 2012

Almost everything was Ok but the move out process once the apartment was empty somebody came to walk the apart Read Morement and he told what would deducted from the deposit which was only two items but when they finally sent the deposit check they deducted more items than we were told about which is very dishonest

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Addison at Cherry Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in June 2010 (previous management)

I loved the apartment complex UNTIL they basically kicked me out of my home after living there for almost 4 ye Read Morears. The complex is upgrading all of the units (stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, etc.), so when my lease was up they wouldn't offer to renew. The only option was that I could move all of my belongings out of the apt for 30 days and then I could move back into the same apt, but pay much more ($200+/mo.) for the upgrades I didn't want and couldn't afford. No, thank you.

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 14

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.662 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback