Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.
Contact this property
Business Center, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)
Grill(s) Available, High Ceilings, Off Street Parking, Onsite Parking, Recycling Available, Self-cleaning Oven
We are approximately 4 miles south from I-225, which can take you to DIA, I-25, or I-75. Head in the opposite direction from I-225 and you are minutes away from downtown Denver. Public transportation, hiking trails, shopping, and dining are all within walking distance.
Our property is conveniently located near Alameda and Havanna. The beautiful grounds feature mature landscaping that is well maintained. Units include the following great amenities: spacious floors and sports courts. At Green Leaf Oaks, each resident is known by name and treated like a neighbor, not a tenant.
Lease Terms: 6-12 month leases. Pet Policy: 2 cats max. Pet Rent: $20. Refundable Deposit: $150. Non-refundable Pet Fee: $150.
Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Check Availability or call
Ratings & Reviews
Green Leaf Oaks Resident
I feel as though the previous management company took better care of the residents. This particular apartment Read More has had multiple issues which have taken multiple requests to be resolved. Additionally snow removal does not happen as it should and exterior maintenance is often lacking. However the staff are friendly and I mostly feel safe in my home.
January 18, 2014
Dear anonymous: Please let me start off by apologizing if you did not feel issues were taken care of in a timely manner. It?s our policy to respond and fix issues correctly the first time and to resident satisfaction. Although a new management company did take over, the interests of our residents are still our number 1 priority. With feedback like this, we are able to grow and improve on the property?s performance as a whole. Best Regards, Bree Wahl (Community Manager)
Green Leaf Oaks Resident
It was an average place to live..too many times the pool was closed and could not be used during the hottest p Read Moreart of the summer
July 30, 2014
Dear anonymous: Thank you for taking time out to post a review about our community. I apologize that the pool was not open during several occasions due to repairs. Although we strive to get everything fixed in a timely manner, sometimes repairs take more time than anticipated. We have fixed the issues and are hopeful for a better next summer. Feel free to contact us if you have any other question or concerns, we appreciate any feedback. Best Regards, Bree Wahl (Community Manager)