Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Rockledge Bear Valley is an apartment experience like no other. Our distinctive apartments for rent in Denver, Colorado, boast equipped kitchens, linen closets, wood-burning fireplaces, as well as private patios and balconies. Distinctive one- and two-bedroom apartments are yours for the choosing.Residents of Rockledge Bear Valley enjoy an array of amenities including a plush clubhouse, business center, and fitness studio. We are close everything exciting in Denver and everything breath-taking in Colorado. Ideally located near the foothills, Rockledge Bear Valley is just minutes from Bear Creek Park, where you will find one-hundred acres of open space, as well as limitless hiking and biking trails. Visit us today and discover why Rockledge Bear Valley embodies everything you love about Denver living. Please call for an appointment today.
Discount on 1st month rent!!!!!
$299 off of Slate units
$299 off of Quartz units
We offer multiple lease terms (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details)
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $250 Pet Deposit Plus $250 Non-Refundable Fee Per Pet. $30/Month Pet Rent Per Pet.
Restricted Breeds Include: Pit Bulls (Bull Terriers and American Staffordshire Terriers), Rottweilers, German Shepherds, Dobermans, Chows, Presa Canarios, Wolf Hybrids, and Huskies
Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.
Contact Propertyor call
I know we end up paying for landscaping and such, it angers me that we end up paying for water usage when they Read More run the sprinklers all night long
September 28, 2015
We're sorry that the maintenance of our grounds has been an inconvenience for you. Our only goal is to create an environment that is both comfortable and aesthetically appealing for our residents, and we hope you'll come to us in person with any additional feedback you have regarding our community.
Rent is extremely high for the the old building . Old appliances ,old pipes that get clogged etc. Old carpet . Read More Neighbors don't clean up after dogs and doesn't seem to be enforced . Constantly turning off water for repairs .Loud ,trashy neighbors . I moved in 3 years ago in June and it was much nicer, cleaner, more courteous neighbors . People smoke in the stairwells and are just trashy . Not enough laundry facilities, broken washer in bldg. 8 for months. Probably wont renew lease .
March 30, 2016
We're sorry to see that your time with us has not met your expectations. Regarding rent, we assure you our rates are fairly determined based on the current market. That said, we want you to see the value that we offer. Please consider reaching out to us in person. We're happy to discuss your concerns in an effort to enhance your experience.
The apartment itself was nice. It had quality materials and a nice, open feel to it. The grounds were very poo Read Morerly maintained. The pool was allowed to turn green. The sidewalk was destroyed by roofers and never repaired. The bocce court became nothing more than a sandbox. The management, with a few shining exceptions, was unprofessional and unresponsive. You would frequently get different answers from different people. And yet the rent kept climbing higher and higher with less and less value.
November 17, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are sorry to hear that we have not been able to meet your expectations and hope to improve on this during your stay with us. Unfortunately, we have had some grounds issues but we are working hard to get them resolved. If you do not see an improvement with the grounds stop by the office or give us a call and let us know, we want to be able to make all of our residents happy.
This was my first apartment, and I don't regret living here because going in, I had zero expectations of what Read Moreapartment-life was. With that said: Rockledge is fine for those who are looking for a half-decent place at a half-decent price in a fairly good location. The look and feel of the place is fine, nothing too fancy. The maintenance staff is slow to getting to requests and the recreational amenities (specifically the pool) are nothing special. I would not pair more that what I'm paying now.
October 07, 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your time in our community. While we're pleased to see that you were overall satisfied, we're curious what we could have done to make your experience better. If you have additional feedback, please consider reaching out to us in person. Otherwise, we wish you nothing but the best in your new home.
Associates in the main office are extremely helpful. No conflicts arise along with prompt responses.
October 07, 2015
Thank you for the recognition of our staff here at Rockledge Bear Valley! We hope you'll continue to reach out to us in person whenever we can assist.
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.