Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Ideally located within minutes of Cherry Creek, the Aurora Mall, Lowry, Stapleton, and Downtown Denver, Stratford at Lowry offers upgraded one and two bedroom apartments for rent in Denver, CO. Nestled in a quiet and welcoming neighborhood in east Denver, Stratford at Lowry has all the best of urban living: just a short bike ride to Exposition Park, close to RTD bus lines, and convenient to major highways.
You?ll love our spacious and renovated floor plans, featuring stainless steel appliances, including a dishwasher and disposal, espresso cabinetry, brushed nickel finishes, and upgraded lighting and plumbing fixtures that all add up to a sleek, modern design. Wood-burning fireplaces keep your home cozy and you?ll love sipping coffee on your private patio or balcony every morning, enjoying those beautiful Colorado views.
When you live at Stratford at Lowry, you?ll also enjoy our convenient business center, keep active with our sport court and fitness center, take a dip in our crystal clear swimming pool, and little ones will swing away the day at our playground. Plus, you?ll be just a short bike ride to the Lowry Town Center, Exposition Park, golf courses, and the Highline Canal Trail. If you?d rather hop on public transportation, we are just 5 minutes from the Alameda and Havana bus station.
Plus, Stratford at Lowry has plenty of upgrades in store! Our residents will soon be enjoying a brand new fitness center, updated business center, new-and-improved playground, expanded pool deck, and an off-leash dog park!
Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Contact Propertyor call
People generally keep to themselves, which I'm not used to, but I'm sure that will change with time. I'm used Read Moreto close neighborhood ties.
September 26, 2015
Thank you for leaving us a four-star rating. We are glad to learn we've left you with a positive impression of our community. We hope to improve your experience as much as possible and we understand you would like a community-feel with your fellow neighbors. We would like to discuss any ideas you might have to gather our residents to boost resident interactions. Please come see us anytime!
I was told that my apartment would be newly renovated and everything would be brand new. Whoever renovated the Read More apartment did a terrible job. Paint is chipping, the heat was stuck on (in the summer), my kitchen has flooded two or three times, and the toilet is loose. The office and the maintenance team gives me attitude almost every time I complain about my apartment. Also, one of the major reasons I decided to live here was the pool and it was closed for the summer. Extremely disappointed.
September 26, 2015
It was an average place to live..too many times the pool was closed and could not be used during the hottest p Read Moreart of the summer
July 30, 2014
Dear anonymous: Thank you for taking time out to post a review about our community. I apologize that the pool was not open during several occasions due to repairs. Although we strive to get everything fixed in a timely manner, sometimes repairs take more time than anticipated. We have fixed the issues and are hopeful for a better next summer. Feel free to contact us if you have any other question or concerns, we appreciate any feedback. Best Regards, Bree Wahl (Community Manager)
I feel as though the previous management company took better care of the residents. This particular apartment Read More has had multiple issues which have taken multiple requests to be resolved. Additionally snow removal does not happen as it should and exterior maintenance is often lacking. However the staff are friendly and I mostly feel safe in my home.
January 18, 2014
Dear anonymous: Please let me start off by apologizing if you did not feel issues were taken care of in a timely manner. Its our policy to respond and fix issues correctly the first time and to resident satisfaction. Although a new management company did take over, the interests of our residents are still our number 1 priority. With feedback like this, we are able to grow and improve on the propertys performance as a whole. Best Regards, Bree Wahl (Community Manager)
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.