Stratford at Lowry Apartments

(3)
425 South Galena Way, Denver CO 80247
$1055 - $13750-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio -
The CottonwoodUnavailable
1 Bedroom - starting at $1055 / mo
The AcornCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1299 / mo
The BeechCheck Availability
The WillowCheck Availability
The ChestnutCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigeratorStove

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Assigned ParkingCarport

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Grill(s) Available, High Ceilings, Off Street Parking, Onsite Parking, Public Transportation, Recycling Available, Self-cleaning Oven

Property Details

We are approximately 4 miles south from I-225, which can take you to DIA, I-25, or I-75. Head in the opposite direction from I-225 and you are minutes away from downtown Denver. Public transportation, hiking trails, shopping, and dining are all within walking distance.

Ideally located within minutes of Cherry Creek, the Aurora Mall, Lowry, Stapleton, and Downtown Denver, Stratford at Lowry offers upgraded studio, one, and two bedroom apartments for rent in Denver, CO. Nestled in a quiet and welcoming neighborhood in east Denver, Stratford at Lowry has all the best of urban living: just a short bike ride to Exposition Park, close to RTD bus lines, and convenient to major highways.

You?ll love our spacious and renovated floor plans, featuring stainless steel appliances, including a dishwasher and disposal, espresso cabinetry, brushed nickel finishes, and upgraded lighting and plumbing fixtures that all add up to a sleek, modern design. Wood-burning fireplaces keep your home cozy and you?ll love sipping coffee on your private patio or balcony every morning, enjoying those beautiful Colorado views.

When you live at Stratford at Lowry, you?ll also enjoy our convenient business center, keep active with our sport court and fitness center, take a dip in our crystal clear swimming pool, and little ones will swing away the day at our playground. Plus, you?ll be just a short bike ride to the Lowry Town Center, Exposition Park, golf courses, and the Highline Canal Trail. If you?d rather hop on public transportation, we are just 5 minutes from the Alameda and Havana bus station.

Plus, Stratford at Lowry has plenty of upgrades in store! Our residents will soon be enjoying a brand new fitness center, updated business center, new-and-improved playground, expanded pool deck, and an off-leash dog park!

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 6-12 month leases.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

142 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(3)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
2 Reviews
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It was an average place to live..too many times the pool was closed and could not be used during the hottest p Read Moreart of the summer

July 30, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear anonymous: Thank you for taking time out to post a review about our community. I apologize that the pool was not open during several occasions due to repairs. Although we strive to get everything fixed in a timely manner, sometimes repairs take more time than anticipated. We have fixed the issues and are hopeful for a better next summer. Feel free to contact us if you have any other question or concerns, we appreciate any feedback. Best Regards, Bree Wahl (Community Manager)

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I feel as though the previous management company took better care of the residents. This particular apartment Read More has had multiple issues which have taken multiple requests to be resolved. Additionally snow removal does not happen as it should and exterior maintenance is often lacking. However the staff are friendly and I mostly feel safe in my home.

January 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear anonymous: Please let me start off by apologizing if you did not feel issues were taken care of in a timely manner. It€™s our policy to respond and fix issues correctly the first time and to resident satisfaction. Although a new management company did take over, the interests of our residents are still our number 1 priority. With feedback like this, we are able to grow and improve on the property€™s performance as a whole. Best Regards, Bree Wahl (Community Manager)

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities