Rent.com
Help & Feedback

The Overlook At Mile High Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(10)

Apartment, 476 units 3190 West 14th Avenue, Denver CO 80204

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(10)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 3.6
  • Value 2.9
  • Maintenance 3.1
  • Office staff 3.3
  • Landscaping 3.6
  • Building Exterior 3
  • Move-in condition 3.3
  • Parking 3.8
  • Rec Facilities 3.5
7 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in June 2009

I felt that The Overlook was a GREAT place to live. The only downfall was the bedbug issue. The pricing of the Read More units are too high now but The best part was the location!!

December 1, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in October 2013

it's an older complex (1964). Mgmt is doing a good job of keeping it up, but the plumbing is a huge challenge Read Morefor tenants. We had to have the maintenance crew out 7 times for clogged toilets.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Overlook At Mile High Resident

Certified Resident in December 2011

Staff is generally friendly and helpful.
Maintenance seems to be on top of things and responds in a timely
Read More manor.
There have been several bug problems.


November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Overlook At Mile High Resident

Certified Resident in March 2011

We lived there only 6 months and in that time we had three separate fumigations down for our building due to c Read Moreockroaches. Maintenance was decent.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Rec Facilities

The Overlook At Mile High Resident

Certified Resident in December 2012

Maintenance Calls Are Never Ontime, Work Done Not To Complete Satisfaction,

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Overlook At Mile High Resident

Certified Resident in November 2010

The elevator in our building was out of order nearly 50% of the time. We lived on the fifth floor.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Overlook At Mile High Resident

Certified Resident in November 2012

Bed Buggs, looks uninviting, security gates were breached all the time. The bus line is in a wierd spot where Read Moreyou have to catch a two differnt trains or a bus and a train to go 3.5 miles into the city. The bus route I had to use was filled with bums, felons, a man threatened to hit me at 7:30 in the morning, people always smokedpot too. Marijuana was grown and smelled of marijuana smoke through the walls at all times. I had to pay a percentage of gas and water even if i didnt use that much.

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-7 of 7

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.582 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback