Rent.com
Help & Feedback

The Parc At Cherry Creek Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(17)

Apartment, 408 units 7555 East Warren Dr., Denver CO 80231 Map

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(17)
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 3.9
  • Value 3.5
  • Maintenance 3.9
  • Office staff 4.4
  • Landscaping 3.6
  • Building Exterior 3.7
  • Move-in condition 3.7
  • Parking 3.4
  • Rec Facilities 3.6
13 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Parc At Cherry Creek Resident

Certified Resident in July 2013

Wonderful attentive staff
Beautiful maintained grounds and amenities
Great maintenance staff--quick resp
Read Moreonse

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in May 2012

I love my apartment here the rent was affordable when I moved in and the location rocks! I would love to stay Read More another year, but the rent went up last lease and will probably go up again if I stay.

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Parc At Cherry Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in May 2011 (previous management)

Great attentive and honest property manager

November 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

They have a great community and very nice apartment homes and I would have stayed if they didn't want to raise Read More the rent over $100.00 per month to renew the lease for a year. I think they should have a loyalty program for renters who are never late on rent. Also I did not like how they billed for water, trash and sewage. The price was never the same and made it hard to budget.

May 30, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Parc At Cherry Creek Resident

Certified Resident in September 2012

I've had a lot of issues with neighbors that live above me. The first neighbors had dogs that they would let t Read Morehem run back and forth in the living room and in the weekends, they would lock them up and they would bark all day. The next neighbor has her music playing so loud all the time, I could hear the words to the songs and it would play all day and night, I called and complained multiple times

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in March 2011 (previous management)

Wonderful, understanding, & friendly staffs. Property is well cleaned & updated.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Parc At Cherry Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in October 2009 (previous management)

The apartment was all I could afford at the time, value was good for price. Could have been nicer appliances a Read Morend fixtures but overall fair.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Parc At Cherry Creek Resident

*Certified Resident in July 2008 (previous management)

The apartments are pretty standard, however there are some heating/air conditioning issues at times that can t Read Moreake awhile to resolve. Most of the staff is wonderful, and the amenities are ok.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Parc At Cherry Creek Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I enjoy living here mostly because of the front office and Management team. They are completely selfless in he Read Morelping tenants. However, the establishment owners have raised our rent $200 in the last two years without adding any value to the complex. Had I known this would happen I would have chosen somewhere else to be trapped.

June 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Parc At Cherry Creek Resident

Certified Resident in February 2012

The folks in the office were great...The grounds need some help. The decks are rotting away and are dangerous. Read More Smoke from other apartments would seep into mine and make living conditions difficult as I do not smoke. That said for the price this was a good apartment.

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 13

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.902 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback