The Parc At Cherry Creek Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(20)
7555 East Warren Dr., Denver CO 80231

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(20)
  • 5 stars8
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
15 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff was outstanding and exceeded my expectations. The assistant manager and rental staff were always in Read Moregreat spirits and helpful. I really enjoyed living in the community and it was very quiet. My neighbors were also very polite and respectful.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Wonderful attentive staff
Beautiful maintained grounds and amenities
Great maintenance staff--quick resp
Read Moreonse

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Clean and quote community

November 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I enjoy living here mostly because of the front office and Management team. They are completely selfless in he Read Morelping tenants. However, the establishment owners have raised our rent $200 in the last two years without adding any value to the complex. Had I known this would happen I would have chosen somewhere else to be trapped.

June 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They have a great community and very nice apartment homes and I would have stayed if they didn't want to raise Read More the rent over $100.00 per month to renew the lease for a year. I think they should have a loyalty program for renters who are never late on rent. Also I did not like how they billed for water, trash and sewage. The price was never the same and made it hard to budget.

May 30, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I've had a lot of issues with neighbors that live above me. The first neighbors had dogs that they would let t Read Morehem run back and forth in the living room and in the weekends, they would lock them up and they would bark all day. The next neighbor has her music playing so loud all the time, I could hear the words to the songs and it would play all day and night, I called and complained multiple times

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Community had a great service staff but the residents were less than cooperative or clean. Very noisy and dis Read Morerespectful at times.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment was all I could afford at the time, value was good for price. Could have been nicer appliances a Read Morend fixtures but overall fair.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are pretty standard, however there are some heating/air conditioning issues at times that can t Read Moreake awhile to resolve. Most of the staff is wonderful, and the amenities are ok.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Wonderful, understanding, & friendly staffs. Property is well cleaned & updated.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes