Torrey Pines Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(12)
7575 E Arkansas Ave, Denver, CO 80231

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
12 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have been enjoying my apartment living here at Torrey Pines. Overall, it is a nice place to live. Most of Read Morethe issues/concerns are taken care by kind staffs at the leasing office and the premise is well maintained.

March 27, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us!
It's always wonderful to get feedback from our residents and we are happy to learn that our hard working, attentive staff have been able to solve any issues you might have.
We hope that you continue to love calling Torrey Pines home, and that you'll let us know if there's anything we can do to make your time here even better.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is pleasant and professional. The maintenance crew works hard to keep the grounds well groomed and Read Moreneat and they are quick to act on resident concerns and repairs. I also appreciate that the folks here respect the privacy of their residents, only entering apartments to act on resident requests or in extreme circumstances.

March 27, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for your wonderful review!
We love hearing from our residents and are thrilled to learn that the hard work and respect of our maintenance team and office staff have exceeded your expectations.
We are sure that you'll continue to enjoy your stay here at Torrey Pines, but if you have any additional feedback for us in the future, we invite you to come back and update this post.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Nothing special which can make it good or vet good.

March 27, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff goes above and beyond to assist with any issues that arise.

March 21, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to leave kind words about Torrey Pines! Our staff works hard to make each and every one of our residents feel happy and comfortable in their home., and we are happy to hear that they have succeeded in making your stay a great one. Please stop by the office any time if you have any questions or need assistance, and we look forward to serving you again at the next opportunity.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The over ambience and the maintenance is good and the way the Management reacts and follow up to any problems Read Moreis good.

March 21, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for writing this lovely review about your experience at Torrey Pines Apartments. We're thrilled to learn that our community atmosphere has been to your liking, and that our management team has lived up to your expectations, as well as our standards. If we can do anything to assist in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call at the leasing office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff is always friendly and professional.

March 21, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post such nice things about our staff at Torrey Pines Apartments! We sincerely appreciate the kind words you've shared, and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I lived at Torrey Pines for three years, the management and staff have always been good to me. If I needed so Read Moremething fixed in my apartment, it was done at a reasonable time. Everyone that works there is friendly.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Walls are paper thin. Terrible parking. Costs way too much for that is provided.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

there is no central AC and if you happen to get the top floor you will not have fun 6 months of the year. The Read Morestaff however was wonderful, they were the most helpful staff i have ever encountered

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I needed an apartment while going through a divorce and ended up at Torrey Pines becuase the price was right. Read More The apartment was a bit dated, but served every need I had. Other than having my car stolen on the street outside the apartment everything at Torrey Pines was great.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes