Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Torrey Pines Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(12)

Apartment, 235 units 7575 E Arkansas Ave, Denver CO 80231

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars  
  • Location 3.5
  • Value 3.1
  • Maintenance 4.3
  • Office staff 4.8
  • Landscaping 3.9
  • Building Exterior 3.6
  • Move-in condition 3.8
  • Parking 3.6
  • Rec Facilities 3.1
12 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Torrey Pines Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

The staff is pleasant and professional. The maintenance crew works hard to keep the grounds well groomed and Read Moreneat and they are quick to act on resident concerns and repairs. I also appreciate that the folks here respect the privacy of their residents, only entering apartments to act on resident requests or in extreme circumstances.

March 27, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Torrey Pines Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I have been enjoying my apartment living here at Torrey Pines. Overall, it is a nice place to live. Most of Read Morethe issues/concerns are taken care by kind staffs at the leasing office and the premise is well maintained.

March 27, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Torrey Pines Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Nothing special which can make it good or vet good.

March 27, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Torrey Pines Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

Staff goes above and beyond to assist with any issues that arise.

March 21, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Torrey Pines Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

The over ambience and the maintenance is good and the way the Management reacts and follow up to any problems Read Moreis good.

March 21, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for writing this lovely review about your experience at Torrey Pines Apartments. We're thrilled to learn that our community atmosphere has been to your liking, and that our management team has lived up to your expectations, as well as our standards. If we can do anything to assist in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call at the leasing office.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Torrey Pines Apartments Resident

Certified Resident

Staff is always friendly and professional.

March 21, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post such nice things about our staff at Torrey Pines Apartments! We sincerely appreciate the kind words you've shared, and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Torrey Pines Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in September 2010

I lived at Torrey Pines for three years, the management and staff have always been good to me. If I needed so Read Moremething fixed in my apartment, it was done at a reasonable time. Everyone that works there is friendly.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Torrey Pines Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in August 2008

Walls are paper thin. Terrible parking. Costs way too much for that is provided.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Torrey Pines Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in November 2011

there is no central AC and if you happen to get the top floor you will not have fun 6 months of the year. The Read Morestaff however was wonderful, they were the most helpful staff i have ever encountered

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in February 2012

I needed an apartment while going through a divorce and ended up at Torrey Pines becuase the price was right. Read More The apartment was a bit dated, but served every need I had. Other than having my car stolen on the street outside the apartment everything at Torrey Pines was great.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 12

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.611 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback