Rent.com

Sloan's Lake

(5)
6792 W. 19th Place, Lakewood CO 80214
$1123 - $14701-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1123 / mo
A1 RadiantCheck Availability
A2 TrillionCheck Availability
A3 BrilliantCheck Availability
A4 Brilliant 2Check Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1390 / mo
B1 MarquisCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessPatioVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Business Center, Clubhouse, Extra Storage, Handicap Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Swimming Pool

Additional:

BBQ/Picnic Area, Bike Racks, Brushed Nickel Fixtures*, Custom 2-Tone Paint*, Efficient Appliances, Granite-Style Countertops*, Handrails, Kitchen Pantries*, Oak Cabinetry, Pet Friendly, Porcelain Tubs, Public Transportation, Recycling, Short Term Available, Stainless Steel Appliances*

Property Details

A Thousand Reasons To Be Happy To Be Home. Sloan's Lake is located within minutes of everything exciting in Denver: fine dining, theaters, shopping and recreation.

Indulge in a relaxing refuge from the workday world by swimming, taking a dip in the Jacuzzi or even a peaceful stroll. Discover Sloan's Lake where natural beauty and contemporary design come together in a distinctive apartment community expressly planned for your living enjoyment.Sloan's Lake is located within minutes of everything exciting in Denver-fine dining, theaters, shopping and recreation. A wealth of shopping possibilities abound...Belmar, Colorado Mills, Super Wal Mart, and JCR The recreational opportunities of Sloan's Lake and the Rocky Mountains are minutes away. Find the your key to happiness at Sloan's Lake.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: 30 Pound Weight Limit. Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $40.00 pet rent. $100 pet deposit. $300.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Breed Restrictions apply.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

192 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.6 out of 5 stars

(5)
  • 1 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 3 stars2
  • 4 stars1
  • 5 stars 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property and maintenance is average, however I found the management staff difficult and sarcastic to work Read Morewith. This being said, they did always answered my questions. They really should enforce their pool policies. I never brought my children to it as there were always beer cans in the pool on the weekend or it had cloudy water.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are nice and everything is maintained well.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for being a conscientious resident!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I had a brother who came to visit me for two weeks. After a few days that he was with me, I was told that he n Read Moreeeded to leave. Horrible management skills.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing your comments. Per our lease we do ask that you notify us if someone is staying with you more than 7 consecutive days in a month. However, had you let us know that he was going to be visiting for 2 weeks we would not have had an issue. If you have any further concerns please feel free to contact me, as I am always available to my residents.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

New management did not have a customer service focus. The day I moved in there was no one in the office to gi Read Moreve me my keys. I was lucky to find someone who worked there and lived on property. When I moved in the apartment was filthy and smelled bad, and when I moved out they overcharged me to clean the apartment. (Which I had already cleaned.) They rented to many people who would live 6 ppl to a unit and were loud and messy.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing your concerns. I do apologize that it was a frustrating experience for you. We strive to ensure to provide excellent customer service. If the office was closeed during business hours they may have been at lunch or on tour. We do have guidelines wefollow to prevent 6 people from occupying any one unit. However, there are some that do not follow the rules and we have to resolve the issue.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Westdale Asset Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities